TSrotloi
post Jun 20 2018, 02:45 AM, updated 8y ago

879 posts

Netmarble newest game Knightschronicle by netmarble

Play now to get a 6★ Rebecca
and 200 Crystals (equal to 10 Hero Summons)!

■■■■■ Game Introduction ■■■■■
Knights Chronicle: Console-quality Animated RPG
An awesome adventure spanning time and space!
Embark on a journey to the planet Garniel and meet over 100 unique heroes.

▶A Stunning New RPG◀
Experience the next evolution of mobile graphics, battles, and storytelling!

▶Be A Strategic Genius◀
Recruit hundreds of characters with unique skills and talents!
Fight creatively and lead your team to victory!

KnightsChronicle google playstore

This post has been edited by rotloi: Jun 28 2018, 07:52 PM
four_add
post Jun 23 2018, 09:16 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

anyone got Cain/Ruby/Rue ?
TSrotloi
post Jun 24 2018, 12:11 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jun 23 2018, 09:16 PM)
anyone  got Cain/Ruby/Rue ?
QUOTE(yeezai @ Jun 24 2018, 01:58 AM)
Rider registration needs to be more strict..cincai oso can register and put name

You have no idea how hard to get them. !! I will quit if i do not get them with my 1000 diamonds later
four_add
post Jun 24 2018, 12:35 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

I've spent 1200 diamonds to get another another copy of SSR Marduk and SSR Ellie.. It gets annoyed when other people manage to get Cain/Ruby/Rue with a single free pull every day. talk about RNG here..

EDIT: really hard to win in Arena when encounter lower combat power team since they got Cain. Heard from Reddit that a sole member (Cain) in a team can even win against a full 5 member team. Thats how OP/broken Cain is. In Jap version, Cain is still meta. Hopefully in Global they would release Claude (Tank) to counter Cain or any other new SSR

This post has been edited by four_add: Jun 24 2018, 12:39 PM
TSrotloi
post Jun 24 2018, 12:52 PM

879 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jun 24 2018, 12:35 PM)
I've spent 1200 diamonds to get another another copy of SSR Marduk and SSR Ellie.. It gets annoyed when other people manage to get Cain/Ruby/Rue with a single free pull every day. talk about RNG here..

EDIT: really hard to win in Arena when encounter lower combat power team since they got Cain. Heard from Reddit that a sole member (Cain) in a team can even win against a full 5 member team. Thats how OP/broken Cain is. In Jap version, Cain is still meta. Hopefully in Global they would release Claude (Tank) to counter Cain or any other new SSR
If i do not get any SSR, i rage quit. most of the diamond are obtained from winning arena right ?? now, I got three most of them obtained through farming no pulling. i remember 800 diamonds no SSR, can you imagine ?? it might be i click too fast... i have seen people scroll slowly for SSR

The monthly reward only gave like 50. after all the monster diamond, we are no longer get quick diamond. how to play you tell me
four_add
post Jun 24 2018, 01:06 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Jun 24 2018, 12:52 PM)
If i do not get any SSR, i rage quit. most of the diamond are obtained from winning arena right ?? now, I got three most of them obtained through farming no pulling. i remember 800 diamonds no SSR, can you imagine ?? it might be i click too fast... i have seen people scroll slowly for SSR

The monthly reward only gave like 50. after all the monster diamond, we are no longer get quick diamond. how to play you tell me
can obtain SSR Ceshire from using Guild points. and another SSR by using the arena points. also, can level up each character to max when 4"*, 5* and 6*. even monster that are 1*, 2* and 3* can be max leveled to get diamonds. another way is to clear all the daily mission to get 10 diamonds.

Yes, its really frustating when do a 10 pull to get only SR/R characters.. (even only got all R) but at least can fodder them to raise current SSR up to lvl 60.
Even now there are still people who keep rerolling and didnt get any of the Big 3 .. its all about luck

EDIT: can also obtain free SSR from the 7th, 14th and 21th day logging in game. For 28th, can select preferred White/Black Knight. Imma want to get Ashley since got 300 ATK on 3rd skill..

This post has been edited by four_add: Jun 24 2018, 01:21 PM
Yukirin
post Jun 25 2018, 08:38 AM

69 posts

Any Official LYN Guild here ? I getting tired of helping a random Guild in farming Guild Level but The Guild Leader went inactive after the Guild has been pushed to level 6... and as Vice Guild Leader also cannot kick inactive members so new members can be recruited which kinda annoyed me even more.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Jun 25 2018, 09:31 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

started last saturday, 1 ssr limit break to level 60 edi.
the rate to get ssr is super low lol...

any volunteer to create guild?
Rexoz
post Jun 25 2018, 11:04 PM

72 posts

I pulled a Cain, its a good combo with Ashley and Nemesis.
TSrotloi
post Jun 26 2018, 01:58 AM

879 posts

cain any1 ? dry.gif
antt00
post Jun 26 2018, 08:08 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

https://www.reddit.com/r/KnightsChronicleGL...n_so_save_gems/

Cain should be coming in next rate up event.
four_add
post Jun 26 2018, 08:04 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 26 2018, 08:08 AM)
https://www.reddit.com/r/KnightsChronicleGL...n_so_save_gems/

Cain should be coming in next rate up event.
event confirmed in the community already. should be tomorrow or thursday. cain, esna, ruby plus 4 fire heroes (include rue)

EDIT: banner is up! managed to get rue, elektra, ruby, sedric, ellie.. didnt get cain/esna tho. wasted 1800 gems.. 14th day login gave me abel. saving the rest of diamonds for future banner.

This post has been edited by four_add: Jun 27 2018, 12:11 AM
TSrotloi
post Jun 27 2018, 12:58 AM

879 posts

QUOTE(four_add @ Jun 26 2018, 08:04 PM)
event confirmed in the community already. should be tomorrow or thursday. cain, esna, ruby plus 4 fire heroes (include rue)

EDIT: banner is up! managed to get rue, elektra, ruby, sedric, ellie.. didnt get cain/esna tho. wasted 1800 gems.. 14th day login gave me abel. saving the rest of diamonds for future banner.
did you top up ? wow!!
four_add
post Jun 27 2018, 05:10 AM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Jun 27 2018, 12:58 AM)
did you top up ? wow!!
bought the monthly login & beginners rank diamond package. tongue.gif
antt00
post Jun 27 2018, 09:44 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

I only got Rue from 6 summons... mad.gif bangwall.gif
saihoe
post Jun 27 2018, 12:04 PM

52 posts

just started this, any guild to join? what should i exchange using knights medal ?
four_add
post Jun 27 2018, 01:03 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(saihoe @ Jun 27 2018, 12:04 PM)
just started this, any guild to join? what should i exchange using knights medal ?
For me, I used for large loot boxes.. since sometimes can get 6* Runes.. you can exchange those for SR units but have to level up to 6* for confirmed 100% skill upgrade. or use to them as fodder for your SSR units. Just join any guild and do the mission from Easy, Normal, Hard, Hell, Annihilation because you can get a lot of insignias and guild coins that you can exchange for Ceshire (SSR).

also read from reddit that there are people that did multipull with 3k gems and got no SSR at all..
dragontongue88
post Jun 27 2018, 02:50 PM

360 posts

Just started and trying out this game. Is multiplayer a big part of this game? Not really a fan of multiplayer and co-op generally. sweat.gif The PvE seems fun so far and graphics are quite cute.
antt00
post Jun 27 2018, 03:20 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Jun 27 2018, 02:50 PM)
Just started and trying out this game. Is multiplayer a big part of this game? Not really a fan of multiplayer and co-op generally. sweat.gif  The PvE seems fun so far and graphics are quite cute.
Its mainly single player. The small multiplayer part is not significant to me.
dragontongue88
post Jun 27 2018, 04:06 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jun 27 2018, 03:20 PM)
Its mainly single player. The small multiplayer part is not significant to me.
That's good to hear. Thanks! biggrin.gif I prefer single player games.

0.1115sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:41 AM