Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

sogoatticus
post Aug 10 2007, 12:20 AM

672 posts

can i ask somthg..how to make the OLED on all the time?and my imei i've checked is different from the warranty card..anythg wrong?
sogoatticus
post Aug 12 2007, 09:36 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Aug 10 2007, 03:15 PM)
you cant make it on all time. but sometime, yes, try press and hold the volume button.

imei diff in phone and warranty card, that is something wrong indeed.
i assume that ap set the imei in the phone is different from the sticker..am i right?but my warranty card's imei is same with the sticker..but original sure need same imei from phone to box and warranty card..correct me if im wrong..

1 question..if more storage we use (m2 card) does it consumes more battery?example using 1G consumes more battery than using 64mb... notworthy.gif
sogoatticus
post Aug 21 2007, 02:07 AM

672 posts

eh..how to know if the charging is complete ya?does it will display 'charging complete'?coz the lighning symbol display for long time..i scared overcharged.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by sogoatticus: Aug 21 2007, 02:08 AM
sogoatticus
post Aug 24 2007, 04:03 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(12oY @ Aug 23 2007, 11:34 PM)
just update new firmware R1KH001
where to get the new firmware?any recommended shop?any improvement?
sogoatticus
post Aug 27 2007, 05:51 PM

672 posts

anyone know y when i install game from folder others (in m2 card) they said 'delete some files..card not enough memory'..but my card still free nearly 400MB
sogoatticus
post Aug 27 2007, 11:28 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Aug 27 2007, 06:39 PM)
suggest u back up all ur data in ur memory card into pc, then format ur m2 card...then try again...sometime is memory card error there...try 1st
k thx..will try it out..
sogoatticus
post Aug 29 2007, 03:09 PM

672 posts

ya..if hav pls post here..thx

This post has been edited by sogoatticus: Aug 29 2007, 03:14 PM
sogoatticus
post Aug 31 2007, 02:39 PM

672 posts

maybe he looking 4ward to attach back with her gf..lol
sogoatticus
post Sep 2 2007, 01:03 PM

672 posts

anyone knows the best site for free java games?
sogoatticus
post Sep 3 2007, 04:39 PM

672 posts

i think u should install it in ur phone..copy the files .jar if im not mistaken..then run it on ur phone?

This post has been edited by sogoatticus: Sep 3 2007, 04:42 PM
sogoatticus
post Sep 3 2007, 05:27 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 3 2007, 04:57 PM)
juz now i ask z610 price..alamak..increase again back! doh.gif
how much is it?
sogoatticus
post Sep 3 2007, 09:45 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Sep 3 2007, 05:41 PM)
700++...last time juz 650 lik that now increase back cry.gif
maybe u should survey more phone shops?or maybe the price is for blue(without TIM label) or pink color..
sogoatticus
post Sep 6 2007, 01:43 AM

672 posts

ya this phone very stylish and the function quite ok..except the camera is a dissapointment and very fragile
sogoatticus
post Sep 7 2007, 02:17 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Orion Pax @ Sep 6 2007, 08:08 PM)
what do u mean by the camera dissapointment?the camera isn't good?  i'm gonna get one soon ler, don't discourage me as i've already made up my mind! sad.gif
the camera doesnt have auto focus and flash..u can check the pic captured by the camera b4 u buy lor..if u think its ok then ok la..btw i bought this phone coz of 3G, cardslot, long lasting batt,style and not expensive icon_rolleyes.gif
sogoatticus
post Sep 7 2007, 08:19 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Sep 7 2007, 04:04 PM)
although mine is black... sometimes i regret and should have get blue. it is so much more dashing and attractive. girls can also either get blue or pink as the colours are more unique. black might be cool but... there are many black phones in the market issint it?  smile.gif
now blue one hard to find..if u found 1 sure a bit expensive than black..1 cons for the blue wan is easy get dirty..as u can see the body at the keypad is white.. not like black one...the color is silver blink.gif
sogoatticus
post Sep 12 2007, 04:44 AM

672 posts

eh i got my own prob..my bluetooth somtimes 'lost connection' with my laptop..it can detect the bluetooth device available in the area but cannot connect or send file..need to restart the phone then can connect back..any solution?
sogoatticus
post Sep 14 2007, 04:56 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(ryosuke @ Sep 14 2007, 01:32 AM)
I once connect my phone to my friend's laptop...no problem..hm..did it happened most of the time?

btw i update my phone to R1KH001 from SE service centre...eh..the only improvement i can see atm is the " snow animation " when i close my flip...still need to explore the phone a while to see got what other improvement... laugh.gif
can ap set update the firmware at SE centre?
sogoatticus
post Sep 18 2007, 07:41 PM

672 posts

can files in Pictures moved to Camera folders?
sogoatticus
post Sep 22 2007, 06:43 AM

672 posts

owh that kit kit is my classmate 1..bought m2 card from him..

nowadays most AP set got which mine from final choice got that UMTS and TIM sticker..aiya really kacau 1
sogoatticus
post Sep 24 2007, 07:29 AM

672 posts

all my frens keep asking me 'what is TIM?'...dunno how to answer them..Grrrr........!!!!!!! here is the link for TIM if u guys dunno yet...http://www.tim.it/consumer/homepage.do ...damn annoying..shouldnt have bought it....i think most AP comp get from here n unlock it..thats y i bought it cheaper....aiyaaaaaa...........my mistake duhhhhhhhhhhhh..........

This post has been edited by sogoatticus: Sep 24 2007, 07:33 AM

0.0390sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:19 PM