Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

sandcool
post May 23 2007, 02:33 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

my gf have downloaded some games from mobile9, but she dunno where to save these games inside her phone...
the file type is: Executable Jar File
how?? icon_question.gif
sandcool
post May 23 2007, 03:08 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

QUOTE(camron @ May 23 2007, 03:01 PM)
the last name of the file must be xxx.jar
then u can save it at any folder in ur card..
after that access at your phone..
then ok liao lo..
but the name of the file is "thesims2_49upin1x", no .jar behind...
she tried to put into 'other' folder in her phone, but can't find the file once the phone is removed from pc..
what's 'Executable Jar File'?
sandcool
post Mar 15 2008, 07:06 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

hihi... i've been using this phone for almost a year. lately got one problem troubling me.
everytime a particular caller call me, the call history for that particular never appear.
anybody have the same problem as mine? is this a firmware failure?
mine is still R1GB001.

how to solve ah?
sandcool
post Mar 15 2008, 08:38 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

erm.. i think u misunderstood what i said.
the caller's id does show when the person call. there's nothing to do with the caller.
but after i'm done with the phone call, i can't see it from the calls history, ie the calls received, or the calls dialed log.
sandcool
post Mar 17 2008, 08:38 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

problems solved!!!
TQ KTCY =)
but y does this happen ar?

i wanna know how to update firmware too, but mine is AP..
sandcool
post Mar 18 2008, 07:49 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

how to update?
sandcool
post Mar 19 2008, 08:46 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

i updated my phone adi... now it's version R1KH001, but still don hav the bubble effect when i close the flip der....
:..(
sandcool
post Mar 21 2008, 09:48 PM

COMFORT
2,292 posts

sandcool
i tot KTCY told us that its the other firmware version..R1JG0001 la..

[/quote]

but this is the latest one wor, isn't it? blink.gif
tot newer version got better features... doh.gif

0.0348sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:37 PM