Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

GongFuChau
post May 28 2007, 07:31 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Might change my fone soon if a nice one coming out during Q4 2007... duno hows the price for this baby by that time... ><
GongFuChau
post Jun 19 2007, 12:27 AM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Hey guys, it's been awhile since i last check back here.

My skinning went off and i had to get a new one. This time i was thinking of some designs instead of transparent skin for the inner part of the fone. I was actually thinking of a light-blueish bubble thing. Then i dunno what happened to my brain and i chose the army camoflauge in blue for the inner part. now it back fired... looks fugly... T.T
GongFuChau
post Jul 3 2007, 03:17 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

My memory card broke down. sad.gif Even the data-rescue failed. They change a new one for me thx to the warranty.
GongFuChau
post Aug 26 2007, 11:55 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

Feel like wanna sell this phone. The cam without AF really screwed me bad doh.gif
GongFuChau
post Sep 10 2007, 11:19 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

How much u guys think i can sell this phone for? i got it last December and skinned it right away, perfect condition till now.
GongFuChau
post Sep 18 2007, 11:26 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Sep 18 2007, 09:44 PM)
well, it sounds the same even playing other songs..
really weird.. any ideas or any ppl experiencing the same thing?
Same prob. But when i put it down and leave it static, it plays just fine. The noise just come in when i move my fone around. But not always.
GongFuChau
post Sep 23 2007, 11:07 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

QUOTE(12oY @ Sep 20 2007, 06:03 PM)
yup me expiriencing b4 just sent bc to warrenty claim then fix bc then ok dy the speker kind of loose inside.. now ok dy no problem
Dun care much le, since wont affect me alot and im gonna sell it off once the W960i comes out flex.gif
GongFuChau
post Oct 15 2007, 12:26 AM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

QUOTE(pinkfuzzychick @ Oct 12 2007, 02:20 PM)
i know.. but its too long, and i wanted it in the middle so the length is jz nice tongue.gif tongue.gif i was too free anyway LOL  doh.gif
Modify the string to the length u wan?
GongFuChau
post Oct 16 2007, 10:39 PM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

The back part of oso cannot change i think.

0.0181sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:13 AM