Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2
Oct 10 2007, 05:00 PM
544 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Cheras Kajang, Cyberjaya |
yea...which i am goin to check the price of the casing this fri.
Oct 10 2007, 06:36 PM
70 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(SK2 @ Oct 9 2007, 03:51 PM) PAISEI...i just bought new z610 pink color...it cost me RM 760...the price is a bit expansive, cos no decrease... may i ask, how to check the *>*<<*<*??...can somebody teach me?if can, teach me step by step....cos i cant find the > symbol in the keypad wo... and can i ask, anybody got buy handsfree for z610? how much is the handsfree? and what is the 1GB M2 price now? thanks a lot... hpm 70 i bought it from LYN dealer jus rm38(yvonne),it is original...kit_kit selling rm40!!i ask other shop they quote me rm50,but when i get it from yvonne,i saw the packing n labeling of the handsfree is same lk wat i saw in those shop,got a white stiker n code,stated rm50! this link u can refer http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=349890&hl=hpm+70 http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/225795/+540 |
Oct 11 2007, 01:56 PM
134 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
I want to ask...can we hang decorations on Z610? I couldn't find the 'hole'...haha, do you actually understand what I said?
Oct 11 2007, 02:48 PM
the hole is at the bottom. u take out the cover for the batt then u can see it.
Oct 11 2007, 08:23 PM
672 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Oct 11 2007, 11:37 PM
96 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(enyo @ Oct 11 2007, 01:56 PM) I want to ask...can we hang decorations on Z610? I couldn't find the 'hole'...haha, do you actually understand what I said? i hang mine in the middle part.. i actually un-knot then knot back those thread so i can hang it in the middle This post has been edited by pinkfuzzychick: Oct 11 2007, 11:38 PM |
Oct 12 2007, 06:44 AM
133 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Kuching |
wuhuu...im new in family..bought black z610i yesterday Rm750..can i read/send msg via pc using this phone?
what software? thanks!~ |
Oct 12 2007, 08:20 AM
464 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Oct 12 2007, 08:21 AM
464 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Oct 12 2007, 09:54 AM
Oct 12 2007, 02:20 PM
96 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Oct 14 2007, 02:39 AM
yeah thanks..got d software d..price of this hp is rm715 but dono wat they charge me up to rm750..hehehe..so now got a bit probs dat is auto on off..sometimes appear "sim not.." smething like dat la..dono wat is dat hoo...
Oct 15 2007, 12:26 AM
574 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Oct 15 2007, 12:50 PM
hey guys...sorry for the late update. i din go to lowyat last fri. was bz paintin my hse. maybe sometime next week. if any1 is goin thr b4 me do help me and fellow lyn check out the price yea... its in ND accessories.
Oct 15 2007, 02:08 PM
paintin ur hse ka? u celebrate raya oso?hehehehe
Oct 15 2007, 05:28 PM
hahaha...no la. while my muslim friends celebrate raya, i took the fri n sat to paint my hse. eheh, tats the oni holidays i have. if not have to go back to school. to those muslims here, SELAMAT HARI RAYA!!!!! *muaxx*
Oct 15 2007, 05:42 PM
oo ic2..go to ur muslims frens hse la.eat rendang,kari,ketupat n so on.me oso muslim.go to my hse hre in kch if u can.huahuahua..
thanks!~ |
Oct 16 2007, 12:00 AM
55 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
my phone(black Z610) fall out the car(while doing car testing) and slam to the roadside.........got some bad scratch on the phone, then i realize......its time to change the casing, so i was wondering how much is it on a black casing? is it common in normal phone shop and normally whts the problem/side effect changing the casing? Can anyone that has do a swap giv me some info? thanz!!
Oct 16 2007, 10:40 AM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
there is a posibility of changing housings..but isit posible to change the colours as well?herm..herm..any1 try to uncase ur hp b4?might help in taking sum photo coz the black z610i realy differ alot of its colour wif the pink and blue..i mean the silver part...
Oct 16 2007, 10:51 AM
55 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
changing housing/casing is a sure can... already gt place states bout the pricing, juz that whts bothering me is that does the wiring and all those stuff can get faulty if change the casing since it has OLED on it......thats wat bothers me.....................wouldn't it b cool if they gt sold a version that is silver colour? like that N93i??? i bet ppl will kill for it
This post has been edited by Amauryreno: Oct 16 2007, 10:54 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:10 AM |