8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

butterflydarling
post Jul 2 2007, 11:38 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 2 2007, 12:33 AM)
coz i broke wif my gf dy...my gf take z610 away dy...haiz...i no longer can play this phone again cry.gif
isit urs or hers? blink.gif
butterflydarling
post Jul 3 2007, 11:03 PM

544 posts

i feel guy or girl oso can use all the three colours. u must be daring enuff to change! =)
butterflydarling
post Jul 5 2007, 01:21 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 4 2007, 10:21 PM)
nokia 5300, it sucks. the slide wabbles the 1st day i bought it.
i thought im the only one having this problem, checked my friend's
also like dat. but the iphone theme spice it up real good nod.gif
err.. regretting? cant say, tongue.gif

too bad mine dont support mp4 when z610i can.
last time i've watched dvd quality movies on my z610i using mp4 format.
daaa booaaammb..
slider fon not good meh?
butterflydarling
post Jul 6 2007, 11:36 AM

544 posts

i bought my M2 in imbi for 90 (1GB)
butterflydarling
post Jul 6 2007, 10:06 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 6 2007, 01:22 PM)
that's y lo....i rly saw it n ask the salesperson...2gb is 122 or 133..i 4get dy n 1gb is 88...price ord drop i think
wah.....i think this aug pc fair is gonna b more cheap!!!! rclxms.gif to bad for me, i bought it already.
butterflydarling
post Jul 9 2007, 11:25 AM

544 posts

butterflydarling
post Jul 9 2007, 07:56 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 9 2007, 01:36 PM)
lol...butterflydarling..u wan chg r?

bout chg the cover, izit will fix on the spot? or need to leave the phone at there?
no la...was asking around nia. but hor, my silver silver part of the fon got scratches...color came out (im using lusterblack) unsure.gif

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 9 2007, 07:38 PM)
i choose z61o jus coz of de "glossy mirror effect"...
me too. me too~~~ rclxms.gif
butterflydarling
post Jul 10 2007, 11:57 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 10 2007, 10:21 PM)
Ummm sometimes i get Emergency Calls Only too. But i'm using digi. After awhile it goes of. No idea if its the phone or center =\

eh Replacing the Mirror of the phone, where can i do it?  SE center?
yea curious too~
butterflydarling
post Jul 12 2007, 12:37 AM

544 posts

i tot any SE center can 1?
butterflydarling
post Jul 13 2007, 12:48 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 12 2007, 08:23 PM)
haiz...today ord marks the 11days my life without my gf...i feel very torture...full of emptyness,loneliness,hopeless......haiz.... my fren said i stupid bcoz buy z610 for my gf..coz when she get the phone dy..ngam ngam 1week she dump me liao...haiz...i get nth..no phone,no gf, no life...it is sucks man!
what could be the cause? misunderstanding? me and my bf almost end our relationship due to misunderstanding. it hurts for me alot! if there's no chance at all to get back into the relationship, try to look forward in life la... dun look back. i hope u can move on...urm from ur gf and the phone. "you can always get a new 1"

hehe...whether isit phone or gf biggrin.gif
butterflydarling
post Jul 20 2007, 12:42 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 19 2007, 07:25 PM)
[attachmentid=263990]

anyone using tis???i looking for blue colour 1..i did visit malacca mahkota parade SE shop, but dun hav tis...any idea i cn get at JB o i can buy online???
i like i like i like! i want! if can find i want ok? drool.gif count me in!
butterflydarling
post Jul 25 2007, 10:39 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(koalanne @ Jul 23 2007, 12:27 PM)
lol amazingly my phone is still in pretty good condition except a a not-so-visible scratch somewhere.When first buy,jaga it like gold like dat..now treat it more like 20 cents dy. lol
lk that oso can? i still value and sayang my phone! smile.gif
butterflydarling
post Jul 29 2007, 12:59 AM

544 posts

aik
not stciker
i use white color nail polish to draw on it!!!! =) but its on the crystal casing.
butterflydarling
post Aug 1 2007, 01:51 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(kerrk @ Jul 30 2007, 07:43 PM)
butterflydarling, may i have a look at your phone? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Jul 30 2007, 10:44 PM)

here u go....
thanx!!!! laugh.gif
butterflydarling
post Aug 1 2007, 09:28 AM

544 posts

awwww....ur so sweet! haha.. seldome visit this thread d. cz now v v bz with university. feel like dying. workload increase everyday! dun even have time for friendster, lowyatnet and other sites...gosh!
butterflydarling
post Aug 2 2007, 02:45 AM

544 posts

aiyoo... dun be sad la. wah so fast oredi 1 mth. i just remmeber u telling us what happen. time flies so fast! @_@
butterflydarling
post Aug 2 2007, 12:28 PM

544 posts

hey adrian, are u getting a new z610i?
butterflydarling
post Aug 2 2007, 07:55 PM

544 posts

eh eh no la. i dun plan to change my fon anytime soon. get pink la. i think guys with pink fon are quite hot. haha. seldom see 1.
butterflydarling
post Aug 3 2007, 12:13 PM

544 posts

honestly, i am one girl who hates pink. im not the girlish type... prefer to b sporty
butterflydarling
post Aug 3 2007, 10:22 PM

544 posts

me too... 5 months plus, almost six. still good! n the flip is not loose.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:40 PM