Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

MR.Shiney
post Jul 3 2007, 07:31 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Jul 3 2007, 03:11 PM)
she is not available..she got bf dy...although she is pretty...i wont spannar ppl's gf...it is really hurt fren
cheer dude, smile.gif
why dont you hang out with ur friends to take out the stress away. nod.gif
for me, i type what i dont like about it in microsoft word and kept it laugh.gif
*dont ask* tongue.gif

QUOTE(GongFuChau @ Jul 3 2007, 03:17 PM)
My memory card broke down. sad.gif Even the data-rescue failed. They change a new one for me thx to the warranty.
errr, u change the phone or the m2? memory card only 1 month warranty right?
MR.Shiney
post Jul 3 2007, 11:05 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 3 2007, 09:33 PM)
Sony M2 provides 5 years warranty smile.gif
ori price? tongue.gif
okay2, might messed up if buying seperately.

guys, i have a confession to make.
i missed me z610i cry.gif
slider phone more headache! rclxub.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jul 4 2007, 10:04 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jul 4 2007, 09:25 PM)
yea i know exactly how you feel. used to played with a slide phone and it was like OMGLOL. anyway we always welcome you back. just get another Z610I~  rclxms.gif
nah, might get a conventional normal handphone tongue.gif
i have no choice now. must stick to it. no resale value anymore.
k550i does tempt me though, played with macro shots.
any1 here mastered to open the back casings yet? tongue.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jul 4 2007, 10:21 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(kerrk @ Jul 4 2007, 10:15 PM)
what model is your new slider phone? =p regretting already? ehhehehehe.
nokia 5300, it sucks. the slide wabbles the 1st day i bought it.
i thought im the only one having this problem, checked my friend's
also like dat. but the iphone theme spice it up real good nod.gif
err.. regretting? cant say, tongue.gif

too bad mine dont support mp4 when z610i can.
last time i've watched dvd quality movies on my z610i using mp4 format.
daaa booaaammb..
MR.Shiney
post Jul 6 2007, 01:01 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

MR.Shiney
post Jul 8 2007, 11:08 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jul 7 2007, 10:59 PM)
EH you know when you send msg's. You can add symbol > the smiley faces there. Do they appear on what they look like on other ppl's phone? or only on Other SE phones?
depends on the other phones preferences. i deactivated it, the smiley face not that nice. kinda creepy lookin'.
with default setting u both get it.
MR.Shiney
post Jul 21 2007, 10:37 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(LittleMin @ Jul 21 2007, 10:11 AM)
anything nid 2 notice when getting da fon?? smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
check the flip count. nod.gif
MR.Shiney
post Jul 21 2007, 06:32 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jul 21 2007, 05:33 PM)
nope. the very first thing to check is.... make sure in da box got the phone, charger, menu, CD and.. that's all i think.  tongue.gif . without all this flip count is useless. hehehe.
the cover looks delicious. i will go walk walk around bb or lowyat or something to search.
its obvious laa.. sweat.gif
every time you go out and buy a new phone.
should'nt you check them out?.
every1 does that.

checking the flip count is to
check whether the phone had been
tempered before. who wanna buy
an opened phone? unless
flip count is less than 5 to
check whether the phone is ok.

then check for scratches.
ask them to polish them out
for you and dont forget your 64 m2 too smile.gif

and most important. dont buy crystal casing
with it. it'll scratch your precious phone

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Jul 21 2007, 06:34 PM
MR.Shiney
post Aug 3 2007, 02:57 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 2 2007, 07:55 PM)
eh eh no la. i dun plan to change my fon anytime soon. get pink la. i think guys with pink fon are quite hot. haha. seldom see 1.
errr, couldnt agree more tongue.gif
most female think men wearing pink all look hawt sweat.gif
sensitive issue here, must handle with delicacy tongue.gif
but i hated black bcoz its too common.
but love them bcoz it looks damn sexy laugh.gif

man, just realized that i compared my bro's k610i
speaker with this one, my bro's is bassless!
any1 suffer any loose joints lately? whistling.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 5 2007, 07:57 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

hmmm, i dont know about you guys.
but mine started to loose after a month of usage.
its not loose as loose, but abit loose i'd say tongue.gif

bad luck? hmm.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 5 2007, 11:18 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

mine 7xx tongue.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 6 2007, 03:19 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(ryosuke @ May 21 2007, 03:59 PM)

Things to look out when buying Sony Ericsson hand phone  notworthy.gif
Press *>*<<*<* to open up the service menu...
-under service info, look for flip count (flip count should be just a few only)**
-under service test, test whatever thing you want (screen,keypad etc)...most important is to check out the total call time
-Check ur imei no (imei no can be found at the back of ur phone where u can see sirim sticker/distributor sticker) / (or press *#06# to view ur imei no)....make sure the imei no is same as the one wrote on the warranty card

here how to see the flip counts smile.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 6 2007, 04:41 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Aug 6 2007, 03:44 PM)
oic.. good instructions there..  rclxms.gif
hey i tot u sold off ur phone edi?
u didnt sell off ur phone?
lol, i did tongue.gif
2 months ago.
MR.Shiney
post Aug 13 2007, 02:17 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(butterflydarling @ Aug 10 2007, 09:50 PM)
oh yea, wana share stg. u know this shinny surface fon...looks fragile but its f*cking tough. sorry have to use the word. but i think its damn good. just now was goin for dinner at overseas restaurant, then i got a msg. i took it out but slip of my hands. it fell on the road out side the restaurant.

guess what happen?

the phone bounce twice and battery and sim card came out. i tot my phone is gonna die. i plug them back in order n works. then i thought die la, sure byk scratches.... but but check my phone everywhere....none!!!!!!!!!!!!!
shocking.gif lucky! mine got scratched right after i bought it yayayayay!~ laugh.gif
guys, how can i disable the smiley icons from appearing?
MR.Shiney
post Aug 14 2007, 12:07 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Aug 13 2007, 10:50 PM)
Hmm not idea.
Hey i just noticed this, not sure if you did but would like to share. When you turn on your music player and close the phone.
If you hold down the volume button it lets to switch to the next/previous song
Left Volume hold down brings the next song
Right Volume hold down brings to the previous song
^^
you can do that on almost all se phones nowadays smile.gif
MR.Shiney
post Aug 17 2007, 12:54 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Amauryreno @ Aug 17 2007, 11:05 AM)
stick to Z610..........luv it so much(i'm a boy does that makes me gay?!)
no, ur not alone laugh.gif
one question, u using pink? tongue.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0336sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:51 AM