Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson Z610 Discussion Thread V2

butterflydarling
post Dec 29 2007, 06:05 PM

544 posts

mine just fell on the tar road. lucki minor scratch.
butterflydarling
post Jan 28 2008, 09:02 PM

544 posts

hahah, mercun effect? Happie CNY!
butterflydarling
post Jan 31 2008, 02:35 PM

544 posts

u mean we can actually change it???
butterflydarling
post Mar 18 2008, 11:54 PM

544 posts

anywan knows if i can change the silver part of this phone. i like this fon so much but i scratched the silver part. ><
butterflydarling
post Mar 19 2008, 07:36 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 19 2008, 11:50 AM)

butterflydarling
korek it out from side with technique.wont suggest u to change coz risky..the new housing might not fit well..and its dangerous to the ribbons as well.
oh thank u very much. so its possible to change but dangerous la. hey siu yi how long have u been using this fon? i think mine is 1 year and 1 month.
butterflydarling
post May 1 2008, 06:12 PM

544 posts

my phone is starting to gimme prob. =(

it hangs every now and them. my phone almost 2 years old d
butterflydarling
post May 23 2008, 01:07 AM

544 posts

hey u guys knw if there is any software that i can install into my phone so it support flash?
butterflydarling
post Jun 17 2008, 11:11 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(adthely @ Jun 13 2008, 07:30 PM)
aiya miss..what flash u want to use at? menu icon meh??
not support la miss..but there is other way..using gif images for menu...
im gonna tweak my z610i later..just try 1st..if can  i will post a snapshot of my wannabe flash menu icon..hehehe
not flash menu la. simply jump to conclusion. have u heard of swf files? doh.gif
butterflydarling
post Oct 18 2008, 01:46 PM

544 posts

anyone knows where i can change the whole cover for this fon? my phone is scratched!!!! like so teruk 1!
butterflydarling
post Oct 20 2008, 10:42 PM

544 posts

i found some on lelong. they say ori full set change is oni 40... dunno true o not?
butterflydarling
post Feb 28 2009, 10:49 PM

544 posts

ouh dear, youo know what happen ytdy? i drop my phone on the road. then i din realize. went mamak and all. after that realized i lost it. track back my route then i found my phone. i think a car ran over it. my LCD aint working.

i can make calls, sms, take pictures... but the screen can only display 70-80%.

pity me. how much does it cost to fix it? anyone knows?
butterflydarling
post Mar 7 2009, 03:44 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Mar 3 2009, 09:09 AM)
karLz
she wont search for new one la..haha.the z610i meant something to her already.her "soulmate" liaw.
cry.gif you are damn right. i dont think the lcd is cracked from the fall. because it was in a pouch. anyway i decided not to sell the fon or trade in. im keeping it. i bought a s500i. but i wanna save some money to repair the lcd. so yea, will see how la. =\
damn sad.
butterflydarling
post Mar 7 2009, 11:53 PM

544 posts

i really hope its the ribbon issue, but i went to most shop they say its lcd problem. my screen still can see, just that it has lines. hard to read smses! =(
butterflydarling
post Mar 9 2009, 12:28 PM

544 posts

will post it up soon. phone is not with me.

btw i check in many diff places. mostly quote me rm180, cheapest is still rm150.
butterflydarling
post Mar 9 2009, 11:39 PM

544 posts

aiiyooo! thats why. i bought my s500 for rm300. worth it. like that phone but of course, my soulmate better. sad.gif
butterflydarling
post Mar 15 2009, 12:16 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Mar 10 2009, 02:21 AM)
butterflydarling... is ur name is really michelle chan???
ya why ar? you know me ar? or u got same name? biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0351sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:11 PM