4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

80s babies, have they started buying property?

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 12:16 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 20 2018, 12:09 PM)
Fascinating to find the herd take hearsay as gospel without investigate further. Based on her regular income, if bank approved her housing loan mean no difference from u.s  bank prior to 2007. On the other hand, her husband could be a multimillionaire businessman, her loan was based on husband's ability.
Any sos to sapot ur assumption on the final sentence???
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 02:06 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 02:00 PM)
this lady i know her personally one... btw... she is a single malay lady... working in government sector.... night just like any other work-life balance worker... borak, lepak ngan kawan...

mainly all of her properties covered by rental income over the years... she have alot of disposal income for own spending considering she is single also... most of her portfolio are landed which required close to none maintenance fees... recently just bought 1 condo as investment... probably cant fully cover maintenance fees...
Toking bout gov sector, immigration dept has plenty of front liners making ten of thousands just by giving a helping hand to agents.

All deal in cash term. No record. But in statistic they r not highly paid.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 02:58 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 20 2018, 02:50 PM)
In statistics, there is certain error or variance. Hence, untrained can't understand or apply statistics. If statistics is inaccurate, policy makers won't be using and over supply is fake news.
If statistic is 101% u won't c LHDN visiting around. 😉
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:00 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 20 2018, 02:58 PM)
Current oversupply is undeniable; price is unlikely to rise until oversupply is fully consumed. The question is when will oversupply be fully consumed? If from economist point of view is when nominal price reach affordable level.

As for opportunity, property investment is not the only option available.
Same as stock market or forex. U won't choose a falling knife.

I und the feeling to hav bot the wrong prop n sold at the wrong timing. U need to b calm to handle prop game. Its unlike using opm like urself a fun minizer. Prop is own moolah. Not opm.

Araso???
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:28 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 20 2018, 03:06 PM)
If you believe in and practice not to catch a falling knife, why advocate property at current market sentiment?
Skill is Wat I blif differ u n me. 😊
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:29 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 20 2018, 03:04 PM)
In this big data world; if one is aware type of technologies available to lhdn will realize unreported income or wealth is hard to evade lhdn.
And why donation not captured in LHDN system ar??? 2.6b is peanut to LHDN???
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:31 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(Andy Lau6235 @ Jun 20 2018, 03:07 PM)
haha, your short form word look die me, apa itu opm and own moolah?
Opm is other people money

Moolah is money

Fund manager is well known to hav used other people money to play their own game

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:51 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 03:49 PM)
Dunno why i feel that u r saying my income is at a lower average compared to those same age and education lvl.
Boss honestly I din see any1 toking bout any forumer here wo. Could it b u r just coincidently having the same story???

For all u know v r adoring madam icy here nia. No others can replace her.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 03:54 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 03:54 PM)
Got a troop of monkeys following me around. Everything i do they also reporting.

Got a few ppl talking all types of rhbbish about me, got these monkeys reporting there suddenly is not 2 ppl talking, become 200 ppl talking. 190 of these 200 ppl i dun know 1.
Follow u in kopitiam???
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:03 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 03:56 PM)
Just for the record, i am doing quite well financially, but money is from investments la. Most ppl my age dont have my networth.

But because got ppl sabotage me and got these monkeys around. My career was thrown into a tailspin, nvr managed to get off the ground.

Many enemies pretending to be friends, spread all types of false rumours. A portion of these troop of monkeys purposely spread the negative news.
U mean they even know u r in lyn and they oso joined lyn to attack u???
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:06 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:04 PM)
Sound like james bond movie leh. My phone got ppl track 1. So i go what donkey website they also go 1.
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:05 PM)
any example of what they attacked u about? create some awareness also good ma... otherwise u keep suspecting here and there...
Ya true. Giv example. U may go kopitiam session look for PI. Theu sure happily help u.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:09 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:08 PM)
hire giggs gor help also can... he can yat gor da sap gor....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
My job scope is to blow here nia. I dun fight wan., 🤣🤣🤣
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:23 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:19 PM)
They r not the ones directly attacking, they just spread what other ppl say and some of the events happening.

Many of these r just inferences, based on the ppl attacking me
Alot of it is just saying things at a negative slant.
Ie: i am making money in an illegal way.
I make a lot of excuses, the quality of my work is bad. Etc. Just some politicking happening and someone try to burn down my career. All not true 1. Actually is purely sabotage.

Also say that i am doing a back end job, very low pay, no good. A lot of very offensive and demeaning things. Actually is just 1 colleague want to take credit for a case i brought to the bank. So i get chop.

But my job is frontline dealing with clients 1. These monkey run around ask everyone they should know.

I dont make money illegally. When i go through an agent in the bank i report that the case is from agent. I dont take money.

I got intro case to the agent after i left the bank. But nothing happen, agent not good enough, talk like got a lot of connection. But case didnt get approve, client went direct to the bank to get approval.
These monkey follow me almost 3 yrs ady.
Would it possible tat its fear in u but actually noone follow u??? Just my own assumption thou.

ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:38 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:28 PM)
No fear la. But these monkey got threaten me la. After threaten me then call me chicken behind my back, but dun have the daring to say to my face la.

Most of these ppl r punks.
Definitely got ppl 1. I check many times.
Can help to giv a forumer name tat has been following u???

PM oso can
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:56 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:49 PM)
Seems like got many ppl wor.... .  .  . Dunno got ppl contact unker giggs or not.😑😑😑
Always learning la... backstabbing and bad mouthing is really reaching beyond incredible lvls. I think property should learn from unker giggs 😂😂😂
Then u publish their phone numbers here. Sure got ppl able to help.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 09:20 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 09:17 PM)
Dunno why but i think ppl use Rosmah as a replacement for one of my enemies leh. Some ppl somemore say is like my wife. That is really a bad joke.

Sometimes rotten ppl also get ahead. But its not all about money.
Sorry to hear tat boss. But I think I need my migraine med. 😟😟😟
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 22 2018, 03:33 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 22 2018, 03:16 PM)
A quick search in lelong for newly completed unit that head straight into auction market.
Can see that majority owner got burnt from newly completed property gang is from the late 80s.

Here few example:
Silk Sky, owner born year 1984:
https://www.ngchanmau.com/pos/4188/pos_en?v=1529650908

Lakepark Residence, owner born year 1986:
https://www.ngchanmau.com/pos/4095/pos_en?v=1529651050

BTP 5, Acacia Park, owner born year 1989 & 1991:
https://www.ngchanmau.com/pos/4014/pos_en?v=1529651084

M Residence 2, owner born year 1986 & 1989:
https://www.ngchanmau.com/pos/3939/pos_en?v=1529650797

Ooh time to hoot n nego b4 goin into auction room
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 22 2018, 10:07 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 22 2018, 09:22 PM)
Is this a show off thread?
For book keeping la boss

ManutdGiggs
post Jul 3 2018, 12:10 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 3 2018, 11:49 AM)
I find it hard to belive a 150k apartment in 2012 able to sell at double the price in 2014? This apartment is located at?
Definitely not an issue if based on the monthly salary of 6 figures by referring to tan&tan boss.
ManutdGiggs
post Jul 5 2018, 11:07 AM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 5 2018, 10:45 AM)
Those profited early in the bull run tend to invest more. Guess you bought 5 properties with low entry cost, just vped or about to vp? And hope to flip upon vp?
Possible to consider rental rather than flipping???

Is flipping the option option???

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0163sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:59 AM