25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

80s babies, have they started buying property?

aaron1717
post Jun 20 2018, 04:05 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:03 PM)
No leh, is these monkeys, follow me from real life. Until reach the online.

Offline move to online. Dunno how they contact online forumers 1.
any example of what they attacked u about? create some awareness also good ma... otherwise u keep suspecting here and there...
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:06 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:04 PM)
Sound like james bond movie leh. My phone got ppl track 1. So i go what donkey website they also go 1.
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:05 PM)
any example of what they attacked u about? create some awareness also good ma... otherwise u keep suspecting here and there...
Ya true. Giv example. U may go kopitiam session look for PI. Theu sure happily help u.
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2018, 04:08 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 20 2018, 04:06 PM)
Ya true. Giv example. U may go kopitiam session look for PI. Theu sure happily help u.
hire giggs gor help also can... he can yat gor da sap gor.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:09 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:08 PM)
hire giggs gor help also can... he can yat gor da sap gor....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
My job scope is to blow here nia. I dun fight wan., 🤣🤣🤣
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:19 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:05 PM)
They r not the ones directly attacking, they just spread what other ppl say and some of the events happening.

Many of these r just inferences, based on the ppl attacking me

Alot of it is just saying things at a negative slant.
Ie: i am making money in an illegal way.
I make a lot of excuses, the quality of my work is bad. Etc. Just some politicking happening and someone try to burn down my career. All not true 1. Actually is purely sabotage.

Also say that i am doing a back end job, very low pay, no good. A lot of very offensive and demeaning things. Actually is just 1 colleague want to take credit for a case i brought to the bank. So i get chop.

But my job is frontline dealing with clients 1. These monkey run around ask everyone they should know.

I dont make money illegally. When i go through an agent in the bank i report that the case is from agent. I dont take money.

I got intro case to the agent after i left the bank. But nothing happen, agent not good enough, talk like got a lot of connection. But case didnt get approve, client went direct to the bank to get approval.

These monkey follow me almost 3 yrs ady.
aaron1717
post Jun 20 2018, 04:22 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:19 PM)
They r not the ones directly attacking, they just spread what other ppl say and some of the events happening.

I make a lot of excuses, the quality of my work is bad. Etc. Just some politicking happening and someone try to burn down my career. All not true 1. Actually is purely sabotage.

Also say that i am doing a back end job, very low pay, no good. A lot of very offensive and demeaning things. Actually is just 1 colleague want to take credit for a case i brought to the bank. So i get chop.

But my job is frontline dealing with clients 1. These monkey run around ask everyone they should know.

I dont make money illegally. When i go through an agent in the bank i report that the case is from agent. I dont take money.

I got intro case to the agent after i left the bank. But nothing happen, agent not good enough, talk like got a lot of connection. But case didnt get approve, client went direct to the bank to get approval.
but they already brought u down... why still wanna follow u leh... talk about persistence though... since nothing much can be done... just live your live happily in front of them loh... haha
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:23 PM

1,567 posts

Dunno say i got what money la. What shit la. Something funny going on la.

Actually is just 1 snake in my early job tell ppl something wrong with my account. Actually nothing wrong 1. The ppl investigating r incompetent.

My money is made from investments, not a small amount la. But not as much as some ppl la.

But from my age group. I dont think got any made so much. The ones working 9 to 5 job. I can say, nobody has made so much lo. Unless u r working overseas and got big bonus.
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:23 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:19 PM)

Would it possible tat its fear in u but actually noone follow u??? Just my own assumption thou.

flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:27 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:22 PM)
but they already brought u down... why still wanna follow u leh... talk about persistence though... since nothing much can be done... just live your live happily in front of them loh... haha
Problem is that is not just the career 1.

Some ppl r just trying to slander me on a personal lvl. Reach into my personal life, even got some crazy relatives talking now.

The monkeys following, what they r doing, this should be damn illegal.

Can reach into online forum is really make no sense 1.
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:28 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 20 2018, 04:23 PM)
Would it possible tat its fear in u but actually noone follow u??? Just my own assumption thou.
No fear la. But these monkey got threaten me la. After threaten me then call me chicken behind my back, but dun have the daring to say to my face la.

Most of these ppl r punks.

Definitely got ppl 1. I check many times.

This post has been edited by flight: Jun 20 2018, 04:31 PM
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:29 PM

1,567 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by flight: Jun 20 2018, 04:30 PM
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:38 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:28 PM)
No fear la. But these monkey got threaten me la. After threaten me then call me chicken behind my back, but dun have the daring to say to my face la.

Can help to giv a forumer name tat has been following u???

PM oso can
tky1993

544 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:28 PM)

U must be really successful that so many ppl envy of ur life

Kasi tunjuk ajar sikit... I dont mind ppl backstabbing n badmouthing behind me

This post has been edited by tky1993: Jun 20 2018, 04:40 PM
icemanfx

21,456 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:23 PM)
Dunno say i got what money la. What shit la. Something funny going on la.

Actually is just 1 snake in my early job tell ppl something wrong with my account. Actually nothing wrong 1. The ppl investigating r incompetent.

My money is made from investments, not a small amount la. But not as much as some ppl la.

But from my age group. I dont think got any made so much. The ones working 9 to 5 job. I can say, nobody has made so much lo. Unless u r working overseas and got big bonus.
Legitimate investment have paper trail to prove. Compliance/internal audit department could verify easily.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jun 20 2018, 04:49 PM
SUSempatTan
post Jun 20 2018, 04:49 PM

1,678 posts

Beginnings of a legendary tered...?
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 04:49 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 20 2018, 04:38 PM)
Can help to giv a forumer name tat has been following u???

PM oso can
Seems like got many ppl wor.... . . . Dunno got ppl contact unker giggs or not.😑😑😑

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:38 PM)
U must be really successful that so many ppl envy of ur life

Kasi tunjuk ajar sikit... I dont mind ppl backstabbing n badmouthing behind me
Always learning la... backstabbing and bad mouthing is really reaching beyond incredible lvls. I think property should learn from unker giggs 😂😂😂
ManutdGiggs
post Jun 20 2018, 04:56 PM

13,759 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Jun 20 2018, 04:49 PM)
Seems like got many ppl wor.... .  .  . Dunno got ppl contact unker giggs or not.😑😑😑
Always learning la... backstabbing and bad mouthing is really reaching beyond incredible lvls. I think property should learn from unker giggs 😂😂😂
Then u publish their phone numbers here. Sure got ppl able to help.
flight
post Jun 20 2018, 05:13 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 20 2018, 04:56 PM)
Then u publish their phone numbers here. Sure got ppl able to help.
😅😅

Out of topic already. But this 1 i say is just for awareness la. What i can do i also not sure.
langstrasse
post Jun 20 2018, 05:28 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,588 posts

Great topic guys, but aren't there official sources for this data (e.g. from NAPIC or Jabatan Statistik or even Bank Negara) ?
Property purchasers by age group seems like a very important statistic.

For comparison, we have data on Malaysian bankruptcies, sorted by age group:
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...bankrupt-befor/

This post has been edited by langstrasse: Jun 20 2018, 05:29 PM
MX510
post Jun 20 2018, 05:32 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Bought an apartment 8 years ago buying another condo will finish construction in 3 years :-)

Most fakap investment made bought 2 honda cars Honda Civic and CRZ lucky almost finish paying both car next year

Lesson learnt never ever made junk investment ( buying cars )

25 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:50 PM