Games Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (NS), Everyone is HERE

sai86
post Dec 14 2018, 01:14 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

i'm a SF/KOF guy and my 1st impression on touching SMASH is = no combo? hmm.gif
thereafter just keep fail jump back to platform against CPU in World of Light when i saw youtube they can jump back even at the edge of the MAP. i only know UP+Special and 2x jump.

after watching few youtube Smash video for beginner, there's a lot of tech things inside aside from mash button especially dashing for me.

Gonna attend the SG Smash group gathering this weekend and see how i can learn more on Smash. its quite fun tbh especially with the character amount.
sai86
post Dec 15 2018, 01:28 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(kla2552 @ Dec 14 2018, 06:45 PM)
SG Smash group the one gather at Ang Mo KIo CC?
yeah., correcto
sai86
post Dec 17 2018, 03:32 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Dec 17 2018, 02:56 PM)
Smash more on tech than combo. simple for newbies, but challenging enough for pros.

I'm still stuck with Kirby, easy to use lol.
agree with that. at a glance, simple to jump in and mash button. in-dept, alot of tech things to master to get the best out of it.
now i'm just enjoying world of light to get a grip on the basic 1st.

nia meh Bayonetta normal CPU keep sliding heel like fk vmad.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Dec 17 2018, 03:33 PM
sai86
post Dec 22 2018, 08:38 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

i'll stick to either ryu or ken which i'm more familiar with. else sheikh looks badass as well.

0.0386sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:00 AM