QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 14 2018, 01:14 PM)
i'm a SF/KOF guy and my 1st impression on touching SMASH is = no combo?
thereafter just keep fail jump back to platform against CPU in World of Light when i saw youtube they can jump back even at the edge of the MAP. i only know UP+Special and 2x jump.
after watching few youtube Smash video for beginner, there's a lot of tech things inside aside from mash button especially dashing for me.
Gonna attend the SG Smash group gathering this weekend and see how i can learn more on Smash. its quite fun tbh especially with the character amount.
SG Smash group the one gather at Ang Mo KIo CC?thereafter just keep fail jump back to platform against CPU in World of Light when i saw youtube they can jump back even at the edge of the MAP. i only know UP+Special and 2x jump.
after watching few youtube Smash video for beginner, there's a lot of tech things inside aside from mash button especially dashing for me.
Gonna attend the SG Smash group gathering this weekend and see how i can learn more on Smash. its quite fun tbh especially with the character amount.
Dec 14 2018, 06:45 PM

0.0160sec