Stock market in Malaysia V2

TStkwfriend
post May 20 2007, 11:36 PM, updated 19y ago

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

currently i am looking into HELP shares will be listed on 22nd may this month.

will be a good dividen

Information or news i get stocks & other forumer news

World economic news

Price stock request from forumer (pm me) i have the system to enter

Latest Discussion in this trend of stoks

Daily index 1st board and 2nd board (Up=U, Down=D)

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: Jul 25 2007, 06:21 PM
TStkwfriend
post May 21 2007, 10:50 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ May 21 2007, 09:35 AM)
You should read The Star Biz today.  Analysts are positive about this stock.  They have price forecasts too.
if they dun do it this way, where they be invester like us to invest?
TStkwfriend
post May 21 2007, 10:53 AM

1,904 posts

well tomorrow is a launch of HELP starting price at RM0.80. heard from HELP people they are already starting to purcahse at RM1.30. this is just a news. so be prepare.
TStkwfriend
post May 21 2007, 11:09 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 21 2007, 11:06 AM)
he sold his EQUINE, losting a few bucks only.
lucky him!  sweat.gif

i think for this share is a bit shaky...but it seem like a small colletion for big buyer.

so how many lots r u going to sapu?
u look well prepared! laugh.gif
total i have 2 for myself 3 for my mom. but not enough cash flow to buy so many lots...so just share around the information with you guys...

Added on May 21, 2007, 11:14 amGuys what you all think of P.Metel?

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: May 21 2007, 11:14 AM
TStkwfriend
post May 21 2007, 09:32 PM

1,904 posts

Help i am expecting about RM3 in future. because they have a ot of business coming in soon. they are currently planing to expend as far as oversea as well govement they give orportunity to HELP
TStkwfriend
post May 21 2007, 10:17 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(DigitalTech @ May 21 2007, 09:59 PM)
Usually companies going for IPO will say their future planning fantastic to lure investors. I was in the education industry before. I know how it works. Better be cautious about your investment.
thx for your advise

how about ebwork now at around 0.70...i not sure yet how much it can go...but many people playing...i know this share when is around 0.40
TStkwfriend
post May 22 2007, 10:26 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 22 2007, 09:52 AM)
@tkwfriend

on behalf of yourself & for your mum
how much you buy HELP?
all at RM0.80...hehe just waiting for right time...will only sell one unit only...the rest keep....sunway,inti and some other college are in debt...

so far HELP yet to reach RM1 yet...as i can see here time and quanity trade and price here...

Added on May 22, 2007, 10:27 amanyone want to ask for price?

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: May 22 2007, 10:28 AM
TStkwfriend
post May 22 2007, 10:30 AM

1,904 posts

hey tomorrow if digi go down who dare to buy?? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

then after the follwing day sell...can make around RM0.1 to RM0.3

Added on May 22, 2007, 10:32 am
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 22 2007, 10:29 AM)
ah you got 2 while your mum owns 3
how did u get to buy at IPO price?
was it offered by HELP institute for all HELP students?
very simple...go to maybank atm machine then key in apply ipo from there...hehe
they will cahrge you RM1 per transaction....

i am going to apply deleum this evening before 5pm

Added on May 22, 2007, 10:33 amP.metel who dare to buy and keep for month.....any idea...just a new from top managment from friend they will will goreng up by rm1 more at least....so any feedback?

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: May 22 2007, 10:33 AM
TStkwfriend
post May 22 2007, 10:39 AM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ May 22 2007, 10:36 AM)
help shot up to $1 at 9.15am but only about 100 lots.
RM1 was not done...the highest was RM0.995 at 9.15am which done 4144 lot.

i using my dad real time system to check
TStkwfriend
post May 22 2007, 02:52 PM

1,904 posts

haha now Help in on the news...
TStkwfriend
post May 22 2007, 10:35 PM

1,904 posts

guys time to rest take break for holiday brows.gif well when time come we earn some big money again....hold your cash as much as you can. any tips i let you guys know
TStkwfriend
post May 24 2007, 09:34 AM

1,904 posts

Hi guys what you think of P.metal
i think have to keep for a month..any suggestion?
today i think CI will be red
TStkwfriend
post May 24 2007, 11:57 AM

1,904 posts

ya this few days is kinda borint..expected tomorrow will be a cold day for market again. maybe on monday come back.
TStkwfriend
post May 24 2007, 10:38 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 24 2007, 10:31 PM)
Dow  | 13,618.13 | Up 92.48 (0.68%)
Nasdaq  | 2,585.11  | Up 8.06 (0.31%)
S&P  | 1,528.94 | Up 6.66 (0.44%)

will market showing green tomorrow?  rolleyes.gif
i have a feeling tomorrow another day down..because usually friday is red
TStkwfriend
post May 25 2007, 10:21 PM

1,904 posts

BUY P.METAL target price for selling RM2.50. currentlt RM1.65
TStkwfriend
post May 26 2007, 12:48 PM

1,904 posts

checked the historical chart and it appears to be on the uptrend since January. Rising gradually without much volatility. Also profitable. But this price @1.66 is the record for this 52 wk, want to grab but a little nervous.

[/quote]

yo..target by the company people is RM2.50
TStkwfriend
post May 28 2007, 12:01 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(DigitalTech @ May 28 2007, 09:31 AM)
What is the reason that the price of Pmetal will rise to RM2.50?
Insider infor? Or is it a scandal?
QUOTE(sharesa @ May 28 2007, 09:36 AM)
wondering why too but according to their shareholders record, the directors are buying in although at cheaper price than market.
i am in...my friend are in as well...well is been news around....so is depend weather to buy or not to buy is up to you...
TStkwfriend
post May 28 2007, 03:15 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(DigitalTech @ May 28 2007, 03:06 PM)
I'm also in. Let's hope for the best.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(sharesa @ May 28 2007, 03:10 PM)
hand-in-hand......... whistling.gif  whistling.gif
how much you guy bought?
TStkwfriend
post May 28 2007, 08:32 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ May 28 2007, 05:24 PM)
I'm looking for an escape from my loss in PERISAI doh.gif I'll take a closer look at this counter and most likely will move over to it ("jumping to another ship"). Let's hope us all the best icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, it closes at RM 1.69 today... the price is not bad laugh.gif
i ahve notice how it move....even the warrant also going up together...

they move by up a few sen drop a few sen to stable of the day...wait around 1 month and see..
TStkwfriend
post Jun 1 2007, 09:05 AM

1,904 posts

delelum not bad...open price at RM4.plus

0.0538sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:53 PM