Stock market in Malaysia V2
DigitalTech
May 21 2007, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(tkwfriend @ May 21 2007, 09:32 PM) Help i am expecting about RM3 in future. because they have a ot of business coming in soon. they are currently planing to expend as far as oversea as well govement they give orportunity to HELP Usually companies going for IPO will say their future planning fantastic to lure investors. I was in the education industry before. I know how it works. Better be cautious about your investment.
DigitalTech
May 22 2007, 04:57 PM
finally disposed 8k maybulk shares @ 3.60 today. left 2k shares now.
DigitalTech
May 22 2007, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(ts1 @ May 22 2007, 05:04 PM) i tght said wanna cash out immediate after bonus...u sell at highest points me still holding it  after bonus already mah. the 2k shares is bonus lor. only payout on thurs. yeah. i was lucky. Q the whole day. Saya takut Cina buih bocor.... This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 22 2007, 05:09 PM
DigitalTech
May 22 2007, 05:15 PM
Accumulating cash & wait for the next market correction. Jeng Jeng Jeng.
Cash is KING!
This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 22 2007, 05:15 PM
DigitalTech
May 22 2007, 10:26 PM
Seriously, people. How much is enough? You can never sell at the highest. In this game, if you want to win, then draw a line. Know where's your exit point.
I already already disposed all my share except maybulk 2k bonus shares which only payout on Thurs.
I am happy I made some money. I rather have good night sleep and wait for another opportunity comes. This is an on going process. Why push ourself so hard and suffer at the end, right?
CASH IS KING!
DigitalTech
May 23 2007, 10:00 AM
Maybulk is continuing rising strong. Now 3.68. Very good counter.
DigitalTech
May 23 2007, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(ts1 @ May 23 2007, 10:33 AM) agree 100% if u look, most of counters are down or not moving compare to beginning of the year... if we sell maybulk, money has to park somewhere to earn efficiently..i wonder any shares tat would hv my confidence to rise but not up much at the moment..i dun like goreng shares fyi  I am keeping my 2k maybulk share for long term.  maybulk now dropped to 3.62. Help back to original ipo price 88cents. This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 23 2007, 10:35 AM
DigitalTech
May 23 2007, 02:43 PM
Cash is KING!
DigitalTech
May 23 2007, 02:53 PM
"Nothing is guarantee, except the cash in your hands!"
DigitalTech
May 23 2007, 03:33 PM
Rich man always know how to keep wealth. Poor man mis-managed wealth. It's not the matter of how much you can make, but it matters when you know how much you can keep.
"The power is in your hand" - Celcom tagline
This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 23 2007, 03:34 PM
DigitalTech
May 24 2007, 09:47 AM
Transmile is getting more fishy. Be very cautious.....
DigitalTech
May 24 2007, 10:41 AM
DigitalTech
May 24 2007, 11:39 AM
The higher it goes, the harder the fall.....
DigitalTech
May 24 2007, 03:23 PM
That will be the time to sapu cheap stock. hehheeh. That's why now accumulating bullets. When everybody buy, you sell When everybody sell, you buy This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 24 2007, 03:24 PM
DigitalTech
May 24 2007, 03:45 PM
it's bubble. not slowdown. so it will happen similar to the dot com bubble. It will happen quite drastic. If it's not drastic, then it will not called a bubble. When bubble burst, it will just 'pop'. It won't shrink in size. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dot-com_bubbleThis post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 24 2007, 04:05 PM
DigitalTech
May 25 2007, 10:27 AM
i think mkt is consolidating. I foresee more drops next week. Be patience....
DigitalTech
May 25 2007, 03:01 PM
The best stock now is CASH.
Added on May 25, 2007, 3:03 pmbreaking news....
Malaysia's Securities Commission raids Transmile's offices KUALA LUMPUR (XFN-ASIA) - The Securities Commission (SC) has confirmed that it raided the offices of Transmile Group Bhd on Tuesday. A spokesperson for the SC declined to say why the raid was conducted, but added that it was done in the interest of investors. "I can only confirm that a raid was conducted but I cannot elaborate any further," the spokesperson said, declining to say if the raid was connected to Transmile's accounting irregularities.
This post has been edited by DigitalTech: May 25 2007, 03:03 PM
DigitalTech
May 26 2007, 09:15 AM
pmetal? price up significantly. Any comments?
DigitalTech
May 28 2007, 09:31 AM
What is the reason that the price of Pmetal will rise to RM2.50? Insider infor? Or is it a scandal? QUOTE(sharesa @ May 28 2007, 09:13 AM) thanks for the good tip. Bought few and doing well.
DigitalTech
May 28 2007, 10:19 AM
anybody in for Pmetal?