panasonic88
post May 21 2007, 12:34 PM

37,028 posts

where is our edifgrto?

seriously he sold all his shares and is out from the market edy?

run before the bubbles burst?
vvv
post May 21 2007, 01:09 PM

835 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ May 21 2007, 10:25 AM)
i was been told that this counter can potentially hit RM10 (i doubt that) in very near future..

i hv confident in this counter since 2.80

and its  dividend (0.30) n bonus issue (25%)..hv keep my faith attached..

if can reach 5 buck (may (5) bulk) i am happy liao  brows.gif
can send me the report as well?
~Battousai~
post May 21 2007, 01:41 PM

4,477 posts

equine...feralee how how ?
ts1
post May 21 2007, 01:46 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(vvv @ May 21 2007, 01:09 PM)
can send me the report as well?
Panasonic pls sent report to this guy tongue.gif
lipkhin
post May 21 2007, 01:48 PM

1,390 posts

as expected, China goes up even they raised their rates..
whole Asia market go up, only Malaysia goes down so much..
so funny...

btw, tkwfriend, can u put the version 1 link at the 1st post?
panasonic88
post May 21 2007, 02:02 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ May 21 2007, 01:46 PM)
Panasonic pls sent report to this guy  tongue.gif
why not you? tongue.gif

what is your email address, vvv?
kimhoong
post May 21 2007, 02:23 PM

5,154 posts

There's a site suggested by a fellow forumer here which summarizes all research reports and stockpick... it's http://bursastockpick.blogspot.com/

Refer it at your own risk, I don't hold any responsible on any of your decisions made after reading the site tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kimhoong: May 21 2007, 02:23 PM
sharesa
post May 21 2007, 02:37 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ May 21 2007, 02:23 PM)
There's a site suggested by a fellow forumer here which summarizes all research reports and stockpick... it's http://bursastockpick.blogspot.com/

Refer it at your own risk, I don't hold any responsible on any of your decisions made after reading the site tongue.gif
I think the better way to choose a stock is after receiving a stock suggestion, go directly to the companies' profile to check out the forensic details. I suggest go to Bursa Malaysia
kimhoong
post May 21 2007, 02:52 PM

5,154 posts

QUOTE(sharesa @ May 21 2007, 02:37 PM)
I think the better way to choose a stock is after receiving a stock suggestion,  go directly to the companies' profile to check out the forensic details. I suggest go to Bursa Malaysia
Agree. But there's always a starting point for stock suggestion. And for noobies like me, I don't know how to digest those "forensic details". I'm not saying that I simply buy according to those picks. Normally I will observe the stock's performance (in different time frames) and also ask around (eg. in here) before making decision to buy icon_rolleyes.gif
sharesa
post May 21 2007, 02:55 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ May 21 2007, 02:52 PM)
Agree. But there's always a starting point for stock suggestion. And for noobies like me, I don't know how to digest those "forensic details". I'm not saying that I simply buy according to those picks. Normally I will observe the stock's performance (in different time frames) and also ask around (eg. in here) before making decision to buy icon_rolleyes.gif
that's really good rclxms.gif you also can get past companies' news research at The Edge and The Star Business by typing the stock name , then search
cherroy
post May 21 2007, 02:58 PM

25,802 posts

Today, market is a bit surprisingly down more than -9points considered that all overseas bourses are up although not much.
Again volume is thin shows that lack of interest in this market currently.

sharesa
post May 21 2007, 03:01 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ May 21 2007, 02:58 PM)
Today, market is a bit surprisingly down more than -9points considered that all overseas bourses are up although not much.
Again volume is thin shows that lack of interest in this market currently.
Malaysia is always playing catch up game. So I guess this is it.

This post has been edited by sharesa: May 21 2007, 03:12 PM
NicholasTan
post May 21 2007, 03:34 PM

85 posts

Yea. There were quite many time Malaysia is trying to play tricks. swt.
Heard HELP will increase rapidly but when is it going to be listed, tomorrow morning?

I think will get into it. Is tomorrow morning the earliest to buy?

And i saw the earlier post, what do u guys say about RM1.30 for it? It really worth that much or is it going o start at the starting of rm1.30?
edifgrto
post May 21 2007, 03:58 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 21 2007, 12:34 PM)
where is our edifgrto?

seriously he sold all his shares and is out from the market edy?

run before the bubbles burst?

wave.gif here, reporting in. biggrin.gif

arrr,... ain't that I said before, please sell all your shares recently?! I sold most of my shares already. Still got some lah(but not significant at all, ^^v),... you thought that me joking with you? blink.gif
kimhoong
post May 21 2007, 04:00 PM

5,154 posts

Today's market is boring... zzz...
~Battousai~
post May 21 2007, 04:03 PM

4,477 posts

YTL and greenpacket look at them now tongue.gif
sharesa
post May 21 2007, 04:04 PM

5,587 posts

QUOTE(NicholasTan @ May 21 2007, 03:34 PM)
Yea. There were quite many time Malaysia is trying to play tricks. swt.
Heard HELP will increase rapidly but when is it going to be listed, tomorrow morning?

I think will get into it. Is tomorrow morning the earliest to buy?
And i saw the earlier post, what do u guys say about RM1.30 for it? It really worth that much or is it going o start at the starting of rm1.30?
I am no expert in shares but I have paid tuition fees for it. Nobody can really predict the starting price. These days the opening price for IPOs are not as fantastic as before, so just be careful...... hmm.gif (if you got the share at offer price, its great, you are almost a sure winner)
ts1
post May 21 2007, 04:06 PM

3,784 posts

another good day for maybulk smile.gif
edifgrto
post May 21 2007, 04:07 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ May 21 2007, 04:00 PM)
Today's market is boring... zzz...

Good time to buy indeed. brows.gif