Android Head Unit, must have apps

RegistraCHAN
post Apr 27 2021, 01:24 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 14 2021, 05:45 AM)
Mine does not come with rear camera. I initially use back my original camera but after close to a month I cannot tahan so I replace it with a 360 hd camera running on 720p ahd signal. I doubt you can get such prices with rear camera come prebundle unless you purchase older ts9 or px6 at the same price pretty sure can they can throw in the reverse camera but don’t know which version or quality. The one I have usually sold around 2k above so that 500 savings can get you a front and rear camera with ease. I believe it’s called edog?
HOW Do i check the camera camera resolution, .. g... after i install baru jumpa ini post.. aiyaaaaaaaa. nasib2
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 27 2021, 01:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 9 2021, 01:30 AM)

Wow that nice oe...
But just saw ur youtube, man... i already replace my Japan Player...
with This

Wish i had gone thru some post before make that decision sweat.gif

This kindna HU with my spec how much in outside market?.. 500? ka bro.. dry.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 27 2021, 02:52 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Apr 27 2021, 02:32 PM)
usually its tough, but you can go thought settings in your android player and try to push for higher resolution signal. if its able to supply the feed without flicker then its ok.
That's kinda old stock. I had to say this but you've been ripped. Even nowadays the cheapest player you can get comes preloaded with android 8.1 . Maybe you can try ask the seller whether there are rom update files available. or see if the system update function is available for this player. If you can get a much better player, try to dispose this one first. even the cheapest 7862 player now can be purchase below 1k. PX6 would be even cheaper by now.

I'm upgrading my player again probably this week to try out the new 7862 with build in 360 camera. Kinda sayang on my current 360 camera. its quite good and super clear in near pitch back environment.
dead meat bangwall.gif

Just for the sake making me feel really bad, how much for 4 camera too support 360degree camera system.
i wanna calculate the real damage that i have made mega_shok.gif

Minimum cost 4 Camera to Support 360degree with Installation? RM300 RM400

RegistraCHAN
post Apr 28 2021, 10:33 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Apr 27 2021, 10:51 PM)
Good that you got with 6GB RAM, mine is similar to your but older model, more than 4 years ago with 2GB RAM

But why didnt they give you the unlock password? Normally they would. Your DSP is better as well.

Im running one model with 2 camera and the other with 360 camera (4 cameras)

Both model, I have connected to OBD2 so I can view and set my ECU and clear any faults. Im also using it to view my fuel usage, etc.
mine just 2gb 32 nasib la............
baru pasang sweat.gif

bangwall.gif

MY Advice to all,

Read this compare, and find the one that installation include
nobody write/advertise with installation. U Donno what they charge rclxub.gif

Option 1
2gb 32

Option 2
4gb 64

Option 3
6gb 128

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Apr 28 2021, 10:33 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Apr 29 2021, 10:31 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 9 2021, 01:30 AM)

i just notice
The Player izzit devide by 2
I for Android
the other Run on different system
I notice the middle one mean for android other than that run by what?

sorry noob here

the question is if this it not the best spec, will it ruin my camera system that come out with this unit
i see there is 360° camera in my display.
if the processor and spec r low will it some how lag my camera system

sorry bro, just want too understand from the mistake i made

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Apr 29 2021, 12:06 PM
RegistraCHAN
post May 5 2021, 09:25 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Apr 30 2021, 01:50 PM)
I think you are mistaken, there is only one OS, which is android. The arrow you are pointing is similar to android home screen. You can access installed app and settings over there.

For car player there is a skin installed liked android auto, many name to it. And this skin interface helps to integrate whats needed for the car like, maps, radio, Bluetooth interface to phone, etc.

Hope that helps.

As for camera, I cant say much, since my players cant take in 4 input hence I have external device controls the camera and the output of the camera is displayed on the player screen. Im not sure if your player can take in 4 cameras.

If I understood your question wrongly, maybe you can reiterate your question again.
Sorry the white arrow 360 one hahahahah
OK Noted, I just worried since my spec is just so so, it might ruin/lagging my 360 Camera system

Ok so to operate the camera (refering to 1 or 4[360 system]) it need a nother external device, i tot it run in the same player module laugh.gif

ok noted that, wow so many question i wanna ask, but i think i ll continue reading first.

TQ btw... thumbup.gif
RegistraCHAN
post May 7 2021, 09:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(asrin @ May 6 2021, 09:38 AM)
Mine just install last week..same spec..with 2/32GB..and 360 camera..

Cost ngam RM2k..include installation..take about 2 days to install..

Seems the 360 camera installation is difficult..need to adjust the angle..

Pasang pada BRV..rasa sikit la dapat cam X70..

thumbup.gif
mine more than that🤪

spek sama

do you know our spec is the lowest...
donno we need to cry or not

0.0181sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:03 PM