post Jan 5 2019, 06:08 PM

641 posts

Collector worth it? Its 800 bucks
Ash1988
post Jan 14 2019, 03:28 PM

641 posts

Wah lau the collecter edition price is increased to RM999. Do you all think it is worth this much?
Ash1988
post Jan 14 2019, 04:57 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jan 14 2019, 04:37 PM)
if u got the moolah to burn, and wanna syiok sendiri and some bragging rights, why not?

IMO unless you're really diehard fan of certain franchises/games, Collector edition of games ain't worth it
as the name implies, it's for collector only, the value will decrease significantly after a while, there's no way you gonna recover back the original price you paid for it if you planning to sell it afterward

after a while you might be thinking to yourself, why the heck I paid 1k for that piece of space hogging junk in the first place? tongue.gif
Haha very true bro. rclxms.gif
Ash1988
post Jan 15 2019, 09:36 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 14 2019, 10:24 PM)
Anyone getting the Collector's Edition? RM 1k. Tempted to get as I'm a very big hardcore RE fan since RE 0 - RE 7
I let go my preorder. IMO too expensive for the contents. Just the figure is worth the keep.
Not even a steel book for that price...if u check the EU content it is more attractive though price is higher a bit.
Ash1988
post Jan 26 2019, 09:22 AM

641 posts

Why doesnt have cutscene of licker like original game.

0.2002sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:17 PM