5,272 posts

Its coming for malaysian pc users
Pravin_Kopite
post Mar 29 2022, 07:29 PM

85 posts

Anyone try dy? Supposed to be RM1 for trial.

Almost bought a 2 year sub from Shopee, luckily waited a bit lol

This post has been edited by Pravin_Kopite: Mar 29 2022, 07:30 PM
okw1
post Mar 30 2022, 08:01 AM

93 posts

Can't find the subscription option in the xbox windows app, had installed the xbox preview app and join it, anyone had managed to do it?
ZyD86
post Mar 30 2022, 09:01 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(okw1 @ Mar 30 2022, 08:01 AM)
Can't find the subscription option in the xbox windows app, had installed the xbox preview app and join it, anyone had managed to do it?
You need to join Window Gaming preview as well..then the gamepass menu will appear.. thumbup.gif

youngy
post Mar 30 2022, 09:31 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(Pravin_Kopite @ Mar 29 2022, 08:29 PM)
Anyone try dy? Supposed to be RM1 for trial.

Almost bought a 2 year sub from Shopee, luckily waited a bit lol
I didn't see the trial button but I have subscribed to it. RM15 monthly.
dextm
post Mar 30 2022, 02:35 PM

198 posts

Hi guys, I am currently on gamepass for PC with monthly autorenewal for USD9.99.
How do I convert my sub to this new SEA game pass? I tried to cancel my current sub but no option to join SEA, only gave option to renew sub for the same price of USD9.99. My current sub will expire on 31/03/2022. Thanks.
N33d
post Mar 30 2022, 06:08 PM

896 posts

i managed to sub to the local pc game pass.. but after a quick compare, macam not all titles are available to us. but rm15 per month i think still okay.. EA play already need rm17

example Sea of Thieves. Show available in gamepass at the main site, but only appear as buy option in xbox app

This post has been edited by N33d: Mar 30 2022, 06:13 PM
soonwai
post Mar 31 2022, 10:47 PM

11,458 posts

Any idea why some games in PC Xbox app can pay with DiGi carrier billing and some cannot?

For example:
Microsoft Flight Simulator: Standard GOTY Edition has Digi for payment but Deluxe or Premium doesn't?
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by soonwai: Mar 31 2022, 11:27 PM
KomradMikhail
post Apr 5 2022, 06:00 PM

99 posts

April is boring month for GPU.

greyshadow
post Apr 6 2022, 04:45 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

My GPU is finally expiring next week

for those renewed to 3 years again recently, mind sharing the method you used?
I'm not gonna buy those on shopee where you need to share you account info for them to renew

I was planning to stack 3 years of XBL Turkey (cheapest I can find at RM140 per year) after my GPU expired, then sub for 1 month of GPU

This post has been edited by greyshadow: Apr 6 2022, 04:47 PM
Valgasu
post Apr 13 2022, 06:41 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 6 2022, 04:45 PM)

I'm not gonna buy those on shopee where you need to share you account info for them to renew

I was planning to stack 3 years of XBL Turkey (cheapest I can find at RM140 per year) after my GPU expired, then sub for 1 month of GPU
Hey ya bro. How do you pay for the usd1 charge? I am unable to proceed with the payment due to region mismatch. Tried my CC, PayPal, PayPal linked with CC but still unable to go through.
kylengoi0215
post Apr 13 2022, 04:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Valgasu @ Apr 13 2022, 06:41 AM)
Hey ya bro. How do you pay for the usd1 charge? I am unable to proceed with the payment due to region mismatch. Tried my CC, PayPal, PayPal linked with CC but still unable to go through.
Yaya,i wish know any method that manage to purchase other region XGP directly using Malaysia CC
TongCN
post Apr 14 2022, 10:27 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,643 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 6 2022, 04:45 PM)

Another method is to create a dummy account and give shopee sellers to "activate" which you can also do it urself.
Then sign in the Dummy account in ur console to share the XGPU with ur Main account.

But downside is PC cannot share XPGU sweat.gif
greyshadow
post Apr 14 2022, 10:59 AM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 14 2022, 10:27 AM)
Another method is to create a dummy account and give shopee sellers to "activate" which you can also do it urself.
Then sign in the Dummy account in ur console to share the XGPU with ur Main account.

But downside is PC cannot share XPGU  sweat.gif
I suspect what those shopee sellers did is similar to the X360 eras accounts with cheap games/credits that's sold online

bought a few last time, if you login to those accounts and check the profiles, some are old stolen accounts, whereas some are new with stolen CC details inside
I stopped buying those after discovering those shady part

So I suspect the current sellers also is doing the same things, login into your account, key in the stolen CC, buy the GPU for you, then delete the CC info

anyway... my GPU gonna expired in next few hours, already bought 3x 12months XBL turkey, gonna stack those first and see how to get the GPU tonight icon_rolleyes.gif
awol
post Apr 14 2022, 11:08 AM

910 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 14 2022, 10:59 AM)
I suspect what those shopee sellers did is similar to the X360 eras accounts with cheap games/credits that's sold online

bought a few last time, if you login to those accounts and check the profiles, some are old stolen accounts, whereas some are new with stolen CC details inside

So I suspect the current sellers also is doing the same things, login into your account, key in the stolen CC, buy the GPU for you, then delete the CC info

anyway... my GPU gonna expired in next few hours, already bought 3x 12months XBL turkey, gonna stack those first and see how to get the GPU tonight icon_rolleyes.gif
in my account, the shopee seller buy XBL mexico using gift code, not CC.
still got MXN10 in my account from that seller.

please update if you manage to convert again 3x12months XBL to GPU.
From what I read last time, that $1 convert to GPU only applicable to new account.
TongCN
post Apr 14 2022, 11:09 AM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,643 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 14 2022, 10:59 AM)

Where u get the XBL Turkey ? So you just gonna buy the "full price" of the First month instead of promo USD1 then convert all XBL again, right ?
greyshadow
post Apr 14 2022, 12:11 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(awol @ Apr 14 2022, 11:08 AM)
in my account, the shopee seller buy XBL mexico using gift code, not CC.
still got MXN10 in my account from that seller.

please update if you manage to convert again 3x12months XBL to GPU.
From what I read last time, that $1 convert to GPU only applicable to new account.
seems to be the similar modus operandi, use stolen CC to buy gift codes, then use gift codes to redeem, as gift code is easier to move around and cover up as stolen CC

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 14 2022, 11:09 AM)
Where u get the XBL Turkey ? So you just gonna buy the "full price" of the First month  instead of promo USD1 then convert all XBL again, right ?
bought from CDkeys, total damage is MYR433.20 for 3 years of XBL

lets see if i need to buy 1 month of GPU tonight or not icon_rolleyes.gif
Nojo
post Apr 14 2022, 12:54 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(kylengoi0215 @ Apr 13 2022, 04:43 PM)
Yaya,i wish know any method that manage to purchase other region XGP directly using Malaysia CC
Use BigPay tongue.gif

I lazy to find cheaper way nowadays and hunt for the cheapest Shopee seller that let me use my own account.

I just pay a bit by subscribing to Turkey XGPU every month for TRL44.99 (RM13.06)
awol
post Apr 14 2022, 01:57 PM

910 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Apr 14 2022, 12:11 PM)
seems to be the similar modus operandi, use stolen CC to buy gift codes, then use gift codes to redeem, as gift code is easier to move around and cover up as stolen CC
bought from CDkeys, total damage is MYR433.20 for 3 years of XBL

lets see if i need to buy 1 month of GPU tonight or not icon_rolleyes.gif
using CDkeys Turkey XBL, need VPN right?
console need to change to Turkey region, how about the account itself (Xbox account info)?
greyshadow
post Apr 14 2022, 02:24 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(awol @ Apr 14 2022, 01:57 PM)
using CDkeys Turkey XBL, need VPN right?
console need to change to Turkey region, how about the account itself (Xbox account info)?
step 1 completed

3 years of XBL turkey redeemed successfully icon_rolleyes.gif

I didn't change any info in my account, it's still under US originally

VPN to Turkey, redeemed the code on xbox.com on PC

Now I'm good until 13 April 2025 brows.gif

next step... upgrade to GPU...

27 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:48 AM