Xbox Game Pass / Game Pass Ultimate Discussion
TongCN
Mar 17 2023, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(Feliex @ Mar 17 2023, 09:43 AM) Thank Man! So, mean if want to get 1:1 ration, 1. Need wait XGPU to expired first 2. Top up 3 years gold 3. Wait after 1 month to become 35 month gold duration 4. Subscribe 1 month XGPU with normal price -> 5. The 35 month gold will automatically become 35 month XGPU. Am I understanding correctly? Yea, let it expire better than use active XPGU conversion Addon: You forgot that you need to top up USD20 (if your account don't have correct payment method) This post has been edited by TongCN: Mar 17 2023, 11:46 AM
TongCN
Mar 27 2023, 10:23 AM
TongCN
Apr 10 2023, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(thesnake @ Apr 9 2023, 04:56 PM) I have bought another 2 XBOX live codes (12 months x 2) but when i tried to redeem, it says below Hold off extending this right now You've reached the limit of how far you can extend a subscription. Try again later at a later date. Have you guys faced this problem and how to overcome it? Update: Seems like others are facing the same issue, unable to claim more than 12 months of xbox live gold Turkey. Im waiting for a few days to try again to see if it claimable or not. Stay tuned. Limit of extend = 36 months Cause u right now has 36 months and in order to convert, u need to purchase 1 month XGPU which will become 37th months So right now u can only wait for deduction of 1 month later then only buy the XGPU
TongCN
Apr 27 2023, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(thesnake @ Apr 27 2023, 01:57 PM) Microsoft recently impose restrictions as there are many people exploiting this to get cheap GPU. You can check the GPU reddits forum for more info. But the CS still let u do, lolz
TongCN
Apr 27 2023, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(thesnake @ Apr 27 2023, 03:43 PM) need to relentlessly hentam them hahah. my main point is that Customer was unaware of the limit. So due to this they still allow. But i can safely say, days of cheap GPU are coming to an end. Crap, mine Nov expire
TongCN
Jul 7 2023, 06:59 PM
TongCN
Jul 10 2023, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jul 10 2023, 02:07 PM) good stuff doesn't last  so now 3 years of Gold will give you 2 years of XGPU then... still not too bad la Sad though cause alang alang one my situation left 4 months (Nov 2023) till expired and now kenak this 3:2 nerf But shopee there selling 12 months XGPU (code) = RM200+- Pray the price doesnt increase by that time ?
TongCN
Jul 17 2023, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Jul 17 2023, 11:01 AM) You might be out of luck. looks like XBL Gold is ending on september 9th. Take it with a pinch of salt but I havent seen this news anywhere else. https://cafe.naver.com/xboxinfo/100598 https://comicbook.com/gaming/news/xbox-live...ld-ending-leak/Start appearing >.< Any backup plan regarding on this? hmm This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 17 2023, 04:32 PM
TongCN
Jul 18 2023, 09:15 AM
man .. now have to find a legit way or so to subscribe
Still prefer a long term (36m) plan >.<
TongCN
Sep 20 2023, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Sep 19 2023, 05:36 PM) Are you buying on console? have you tried purchasing through PayPal? Make sure your bank isn't blocking the transaction. If you are having CC/DC issue, i would suggest buying Game Pass from https://www.cdkeys.com/xbox-live/membership...egion=WorldwideXbox Game Pass Core = Xbox Live Gold Xbox Game Pass = for Xbox Only Xbox Game Pass Ultimate = PC & Xbox Make sure to purchase the correct region - Worldwide If you have a disposable account can also try shopee sellers, look for those who provide you code instead of sharing account or they access your account. Looking at the price 12 months XGPU feels ouch my wallet
TongCN
Sep 21 2023, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Sep 20 2023, 06:56 PM) if only MYR is stronger~ but then if you look at it, the price of 3 games a year for GPU it's still alright. i basically stop buying game after having GPU, not sure about you guys. another cheaper option is to consider go with Xbox Game Pass Console if you do not game on PC/Cloud/EA Play ? Haha, i do play between PC and Xbox Sometime PC for higher FPS - Starfield
TongCN
Nov 15 2023, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Mr.PeeNutt @ Nov 14 2023, 05:34 PM) semua sudah naik harga la Game Pass Ultimate.. Turkey now is $7.30 = RM35🤣  Just renewed mine to 36 months now Using shopee
TongCN
Nov 15 2023, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(andrewyeak83 @ Nov 15 2023, 12:03 PM) Shopee I'm afraid for now. Not sure is it stolen cc. Scared my account got ban lol Yea, one of the risk for being cheaper But then i dun recall any ban eh? They removed/revert the subscription
TongCN
Jan 29 2024, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(badguy91 @ Jan 27 2024, 06:26 PM) I guess they are using the conversion method, purchase 3 years gold member and 1 month ultimate to convert. You should able to see it in your order history right? Yea history got those record Seller also left some turkey currency inside (bonus i guess  )
TongCN
Feb 16 2024, 08:24 AM
Diablo IV coming to Xbox on March 2024Nice but i already bought last time in argetina store Yet to finish the game lagik
TongCN
Feb 16 2024, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(misterpotato @ Feb 16 2024, 11:02 AM) Nice I can finally try it. Im using PC gamepass right now, gotta say the value for money is insane. At RM15 per month, feels like a steal. Just this year we got Palworld, P3 Reload, Resident Evil 2&3(cheap though), and next Eiyuden chronicles 100 heroes. Not to mention last year we got Wo Long, Lies of P, Like a Dragon, Monster Hunter Rise, Man who erased his name, Remnant 2, Starfield, P3 Tactica. Now we getting Diablo IV. Too good of a deal lol, feels like not sustainable for them. Now our only wish : there is 48 hours or 72 hours per day (with only 8 working hour / day)
TongCN
Feb 19 2024, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(misterpotato @ Feb 16 2024, 11:31 AM) Very true lol. I still havent finish a few games. My current gamepass backlog that I wish to finish: Soul Hackers 2 Remnant 2 Sword and Fairy 7 P3 Reload P5 Tactica havent touch Starfield much, waiting for mods yet I went to download cnc remastered and having a blast. Damn we surely need more hours. Soul Hackers 2 leaving gamepass end of this month.
TongCN
May 29 2024, 08:39 AM
TongCN
Jun 6 2024, 11:21 AM
Good news : OCTOPATH SERIES NOW AVAILABLE ON ALL CONSOLE PLATFORMS AND XBOX GAME PASSQUOTE Square Enix also announced that from today, Xbox Game Pass subscribers can complete the full OCTOPATH experience on Xbox Game Pass and PC Game Pass where both OCTOPATH TRAVELER and OCTOPATH TRAVELER II are available to download via the Game Pass library. Square-Enix Press release
TongCN
Jul 10 2024, 08:21 AM