Cursed_Taufu
post Feb 2 2008, 02:04 PM

40 posts

awesome movie
watched this yesterday
even though he doesnt say much, anything he says are quotes

and also SAS, it just have to remind me of COD4 laugh.gif

the blood and violent scenes are great.

after the movie i meet up with my fren who watched at a different cinema and he goes "i saw boobies".

well there's no sex scenes but there is rape scenes(going to)
blessedvillain
post Feb 2 2008, 02:44 PM

Certified LYN Hacker (C)
847 posts

ayambrand
post Feb 2 2008, 06:32 PM

part 5 need sex scenes
pillage2001
post Feb 2 2008, 08:20 PM

1,990 posts

LOL....With people complaining so much about movies this year, I guess you whinners ought to quit watching any movie.

Rambo is what Rambo does. He does not need sex scenes, he does not need to talk much, he is John Rambo for crying out loud.....let him do what he does best!!!!!

This post has been edited by pillage2001: Feb 2 2008, 08:23 PM
funnyTONE
post Feb 3 2008, 02:13 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(pillage2001 @ Feb 2 2008, 08:20 PM)
LOL....With people complaining so much about movies this year, I guess you whinners ought to quit watching any movie.

Rambo is what Rambo does. He does not need sex scenes, he does not need to talk much, he is John Rambo for crying out loud.....let him do what he does best!!!!!
Hell yeay!! Plus, he's gay. tongue.gif
GongFuChau
post Feb 3 2008, 03:05 AM

Tomoyo FTW
574 posts

We got AVP. Are we gonna get Rambo vs Chuck Norris soon?
Rysuke
post Feb 3 2008, 04:28 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Feb 2 2008, 02:44 PM)
hahaha good find this
hairyLGS
post Feb 3 2008, 12:33 PM

209 posts

Watch it last night... plot was so thin... but the action is (only one main scene) is seriously brutal... awesome movie? I was like "that's it?!?" for Rambo... okay lar... not that great, not that awesome... but action junkies will love it..
easyzuddin
post Feb 3 2008, 09:55 PM

Nadi Ikhwani Safaa
539 posts

can see oni la just for fun...although i'm one the ex m'sian naval special force team... i think all these thing was a bit of american shit. lol. Anyway ok lah just for waisting time.

This post has been edited by easyzuddin: Feb 3 2008, 09:56 PM
myvi5949
post Feb 3 2008, 10:38 PM

Quiet Determination
1,527 posts

With all the killing and gore...

Many scenes got cut or not? Good reviews here, maybe i watch in

cinema. But if got many potong scene, then i know where to get the full

version.

CKC_1
post Feb 3 2008, 10:43 PM

552 posts

wow what an awesome movie!! feel like watching it again! like that sniper dude and that japanese(rite?) guy..too bad he died..but anyways two thumbs up! i think me and my freind are the only ones under 18 watching the movie just now..haha
tzethye
post Feb 3 2008, 10:56 PM

61 posts

seriously,the storyline was pretty straightforward,but then,the violence sauced up everything....especially in the part where rambo shoots everyone with the turret...fuiyooh...legs and bodies tearing apart in detail...nice!!!and whenever there's explosion,human flesh will be flying in the air...hahahaaaaa
flame13th
post Feb 3 2008, 10:59 PM

139 posts

The scene where the soldiers threw the land mines in the paddy field and forced the villagers to run on the paddy field really interesting. Sick sport isn't it?
masterelr
post Feb 4 2008, 12:23 AM

1,003 posts

How do you guys know what was cut unless you've already seen the uncut version?
flame13th
post Feb 4 2008, 12:27 AM

139 posts

Because you can see a gap between some of the scenes.
BikerVoodoo
post Feb 4 2008, 11:16 AM

448 posts

If someone can make a copy of that chopper knife I'd buy one for my mother to use in the kitchen. If it can chop off the head of a gay pedophile Burmese warlord in one swipe, think of what it can do to chicken!
amir_iskandar
post Feb 4 2008, 11:19 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Feb 4 2008, 12:23 AM)
How do you guys know what was cut unless you've already seen the uncut version?
through experience
Gamerz_Paradise
post Feb 4 2008, 12:59 PM

270 posts

Cos i seen the uncut version ??? LMAO
zackskate666
post Feb 4 2008, 01:28 PM

468 posts

the movie is so violent..
my gf nearly puked at my shirt when she sees the head getting shot and split into two..
but i really like this kind of movie..it look so damn realistic..
tadasu
post Feb 5 2008, 03:24 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(zackskate666 @ Feb 4 2008, 01:28 PM)
the movie is so violent..
my gf nearly puked at my shirt when she sees the head getting shot and split into two..
but i really like this kind of movie..it look so damn realistic..
girls wont appreciate 1 la, my fren also like that, didnt like the movie.

13 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0167sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:03 PM