292 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Sunway |
how come? is it u accidently delete it?
do u still had all the mp3 files? add all back to the itunes again loh |
May 20 2007, 12:42 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
my guess is u rename your user home folder? or you moved the music folder?
May 20 2007, 12:43 PM
770 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
ya i have tried to add all mp3 back from the music folder .
probably b cause i play around with the UNO new theme . i will try to uninstall or restore back again. Added on May 20, 2007, 12:46 pm QUOTE(wei @ May 20 2007, 12:42 PM) yes i ever renamed my user home folder, still it was ok yesterday until today i install and try the new software called UNO. i will inform back once i have uninstall the software.This post has been edited by kokyun: May 20 2007, 12:46 PM |
May 20 2007, 12:51 PM
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
try not to touch your music folder first.
look for the file with this name: iTunes Library & iTunes Library.xml drag it into your iTunes and see. This post has been edited by wei: May 20 2007, 12:52 PM |
May 20 2007, 12:59 PM
1,255 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Langkawi |
QUOTE(kokyun @ May 20 2007, 12:43 PM) ya i have tried to add all mp3 back from the music folder . You basically NOT SUPPOSED TO rename your user folder, soon enough you will realize that not only your mp3's are missing. Just rename it back to the original name it should come back.probably b cause i play around with the UNO new theme . i will try to uninstall or restore back again. Added on May 20, 2007, 12:46 pm yes i ever renamed my user home folder, still it was ok yesterday until today i install and try the new software called UNO. i will inform back once i have uninstall the software. |
May 20 2007, 02:54 PM
Validating
79 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
It may be in your big fat hardrive
Not to sstart a fame war or anthing just saying cant u use finder!!! This post has been edited by moneyface_mario: May 20 2007, 02:55 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0198sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:36 PM |