Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

shahrul09
post Sep 3 2018, 10:06 AM

1,330 posts

How to extend the ownership of the number we have from 3 month to another 3month? Car still no stock..
Do i need to go to jpj?
shahrul09
post Sep 17 2018, 11:50 AM

1,330 posts

Is there any option to change the ownership of the non registered yet plate number to someone else?

I read that it is only transferable to family members or husband/wife.
Anyone pernah buat before ?
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/opinion/letters/...WVR8G215j5vB.99

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Sep 17 2018, 11:54 AM
shahrul09
post Jan 7 2019, 07:25 AM

1,330 posts

What is the max period for extension of the ownership of the number we have? Heard 3 month to another 3month.
What happen if we already max the total 6 months? Can buy again/extend the same number?
shahrul09
post Jan 7 2019, 05:38 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jan 7 2019, 01:53 PM)

If there is intent to getting the number, of course boleh settle one
the extension is not free, so maybe as long as you can pay for the extension, they let you keep it

Hopefully can la, I need to wait for the number to expired first before I can buy it again, (that is what I need to do when it expired for the first time). Just a normal number but very meaningful
shahrul09
post Jan 7 2019, 06:49 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jan 7 2019, 06:21 PM)
temporary tag to a new motobike
then when your car arrive with standard number,
exchange between YOUR car and YOUR bike

then sell off the bike
Gonna cost more. If i buy again only 210. Expecting the car next month*hopefully*

Just want to know if anyone ever hold more than 6 month

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Jan 7 2019, 06:50 PM

0.0238sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:17 PM