Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

shadow_fax
post Jul 16 2019, 12:47 PM

247 posts

I have a question. If I bid for VDS and win the bidding, can I register the number straight away or need to somehow wait till VDS officially out?
shadow_fax
post Jul 16 2019, 03:54 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jul 16 2019, 03:47 PM)
Yes, you can register the number straight away.
Thank you
shadow_fax
post Jul 20 2019, 10:45 AM

247 posts

VDS tender e-bid will end by 21-July 23:59. When will have the official results so that we can register the number?
shadow_fax
post Jul 20 2019, 12:48 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 20 2019, 11:41 AM)
The official result will be out the next day, so, if it ends on 21st, you'll get your result on 22nd. You can register the number on 22nd already.
My SA told me a month or few weeks later only can know.

shadow_fax
post Jul 20 2019, 01:43 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jul 20 2019, 01:37 PM)
That one was the old tender format.
Need manual work to tabulate the result.
Now e-bid, all compurerised.
Just need the result to be approved, then can announce to the public.
Good... thanks
shadow_fax
post Jul 25 2019, 02:35 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(djack @ Jul 25 2019, 01:43 PM)
thanks. if in future, i want to choose any number, is it better to go to the jpj counter directly or do it in ebidding website?
I think, maybe need both e-bid (new series bidding) and mysikap (running numbers)...
shadow_fax
post Aug 2 2019, 10:01 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Aug 2 2019, 09:25 AM)
Sifus, to register JPJeBid, do i need a MySikap account?
Not required as I did mine...

https://jpjebid.jpj.gov.my/ebid/profile/signup

This post has been edited by shadow_fax: Aug 2 2019, 10:03 AM
shadow_fax
post Aug 20 2019, 09:54 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(bryant6303 @ Aug 20 2019, 07:13 AM)
I bid one VDV plate last week on ebid app. I paid for it and until yesterday night my kedudukan is still no.1. The bid end 12am and now I check back I dunno if I win the bid. What should I do now? Do I need to wait for letter or anything? Or email?
Wait for email. Official results should be somewhere after 12pm.
shadow_fax
post Aug 20 2019, 12:27 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Aug 20 2019, 12:07 PM)
Official results still know by today?
Based on my last bidding, yes.
Ended at 12 midnight Sunday, I got the letter via email on Monday before 1pm.
shadow_fax
post Aug 20 2019, 01:16 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Aug 20 2019, 12:47 PM)
i just got my Menang email yahoo!. Berjaya
thumbup.gif
shadow_fax
post Nov 8 2019, 07:44 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(rebecca_choo @ Nov 7 2019, 05:53 PM)
Hi, do you know when the tender for NEA will open for Negri sembilan? And when I can start to buy the numbers?
Current running NDM only, probably gonna take ages till NEA.
Maybe, more than a year sweat.gif

shadow_fax
post Dec 4 2019, 09:54 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(RottyDog @ Nov 23 2019, 11:17 PM)
Hi all Sifus, wondering is it MUST to register 1st prior to jpj ebid portal?

Also possible walk in via UTC and register for Mysikap?

Thanks all.
Yes, register online for ebid.
Yes, can register for mysikap via UTC JPJ, bring your IC & photocopy of it.
shadow_fax
post Feb 18 2020, 03:16 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 12 2020, 03:26 PM)
so i don't have to wait for the VEQ turn and can register to the vehicle?

today just saw a car with VEL plate even though now still VEK
Once you win the bid, they will issue you a letter via email, around/after 12pm the day after the bidding close.
You can register right away with that letter.

0.0171sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:29 PM