Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

assange
post Sep 27 2021, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(Kezman88 @ Apr 27 2021, 03:01 PM)
try bid the number in jpjebid website and last min before closing the tender, I'm no 1 in place but the next day check the system said my bid is losing. A bit feel the system macam tipu tipu lol

been bid few times and always check min by min before close but always encounter same issue. Did u guys feel the same as well?
Seems like most people are still dreaming. There is a way to place the bid higher than the last closing bid even after the jpjebid is closed only If you know who is that "correct guy". Only a few insider there know who to look for to help their client win the bid. This is how the runner and JPJ insiders make a living. If everything is fair online, the people who sell car plate also need to close shop. However, you still have chance to win the bid if that particular number that you bid is not targeted by the insider during that time.

In Malaysia, slogan is : You help me, I help you + Cash is King

0.0496sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:13 PM