90 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Check Current Series JPJ Number Availability Here, JPJ Current Running Number registration

hontoni1983
post Jun 19 2019, 04:10 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jun 14 2019, 03:03 PM)
if go direct see pengarah can get for RM310 only... i bought my XYX number for just rm310
Hi, u went to see pengarah is just walk in? or by appointment? because i just called Mysikap hotline, the lady told me need to call pengarah and make appointment rclxub.gif
hontoni1983
post Jun 19 2019, 04:19 PM

93 posts

Hi TS, can help to check for wilayah KL with number 2328 available to purchase via mysikap?

can advice what is the next procedure if its not available in mysikap?

TQ.
razuryza
post Jun 20 2019, 12:49 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(hontoni1983 @ Jun 19 2019, 04:10 PM)
Hi, u went to see pengarah is just walk in? or by appointment? because i just called Mysikap hotline, the lady told me need to call pengarah and make appointment  rclxub.gif
Just go to jpj and say wanna see pengarah for buying old numbers. There you will given a form to fill then wait on que to see him
M.A.
post Jun 20 2019, 12:03 PM

43 posts

How to check if DDK XXXX still left any available?
woodentiger86
post Jun 21 2019, 08:35 AM

Budding DIY Detailer & Avid Gamer
2,414 posts

QUOTE(M.A. @ Jun 20 2019, 12:03 PM)
How to check if DDK XXXX still left any available?
Can't check on MySikap already for DDK series.
wiraone
post Jun 26 2019, 04:41 PM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

Tested the JPJ ebid this week, bid open on 21st and closed on 25th midnight. Result out straight away and I can register it from today. Valid for 12 months. Got a running number which I wanted and its RM300 + RM10. Now, hopefully they'll open this for other states too. Eyeing RADxxxx number!

This post has been edited by wiraone: Jun 26 2019, 04:43 PM
TSmcchin
post Jun 28 2019, 05:46 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jun 26 2019, 04:41 PM)
Tested the JPJ ebid this week, bid open on 21st and closed on 25th midnight. Result out straight away and I can register it from today. Valid for 12 months. Got a running number which I wanted and its RM300 + RM10. Now, hopefully they'll open this for other states too. Eyeing RADxxxx number!
nice

this make it easier for the new gen
runners will lost income dee

*runner demo in front of JPJ HQ*
cruel
post Jul 1 2019, 11:31 AM

128 posts

hi ts,

can help me check availability for 8211, wilayah or perlis.
TSmcchin
post Jul 1 2019, 11:36 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(cruel @ Jul 1 2019, 11:31 AM)
hi ts,

can help me check availability for ****, wilayah or perlis.
Perlis

KL
ashangel39
post Jul 1 2019, 11:54 AM

92 posts

Hi TS,

Can I please bother you to check if SC30 is available? I know it might be an old number or special number but just curious to see if it's available.

Your help is much appreciated. Thanks.
cruel
post Jul 1 2019, 12:01 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 1 2019, 11:36 AM)
Perlis

KL
aww thanks both not available anymore cry.gif cry.gif
TSmcchin
post Jul 1 2019, 12:01 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ashangel39 @ Jul 1 2019, 11:54 AM)
Hi TS,

Can I please bother you to check if SC30 is available? I know it might be an old number or special number but just curious to see if it's available.

Your help is much appreciated. Thanks.
As I have said many tmes

I cannot check old number

I can help check only running number
as this is the only checking option with Mysikap page

for old numbers can go the way of runner or self
I believe that JPJ customer service counter is able to help you moving forward
silverfoxes
post Jul 8 2019, 10:42 PM

271 posts

Hi

Possible to check is VDK 3933 available?

TQ
woodentiger86
post Jul 9 2019, 09:44 AM

Budding DIY Detailer & Avid Gamer
2,414 posts

QUOTE(silverfoxes @ Jul 8 2019, 10:42 PM)
Hi

TQ
VDK 3933 not available anymore as per mySikap.
TSmcchin
post Jul 9 2019, 10:02 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(silverfoxes @ Jul 8 2019, 10:42 PM)
Hi

TQ
current number as of 9 Jul 2019, 9.55am
VDK5914

ur number passed already

My guess how the numbers works

1st round, close tender, this ia weeks or maybe months before open to public
2nd round, open to public, JPJ counter and mysikap can buy the number except the exempted and those number snapped up in the 1st round tender
3rd round, number progress for those that dont want to select numbers, JPJ will assign the latest running number to the car register there and then

you only hope is that the 1st and 2nd round, the person that bought the number didnt not register to a vehicle
and the time expired to them (1 or 3months) without applying time extension

then the numbers is reverted to JPJ,
only then (3 months after) you can try your luck to search the number in the repository

silverfoxes
post Jul 9 2019, 05:40 PM

271 posts

Thanks guy.. Pening Pening
wiraone
post Jul 9 2019, 06:02 PM

3,892 posts

Use JPJ ebid lah smile.gif Last weekend fighting until the end, but kalah at the last minute. Hahaha.
TSmcchin
post Jul 9 2019, 06:23 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 9 2019, 06:02 PM)
Use JPJ ebid lah smile.gif Last weekend fighting until the end, but kalah at the last minute. Hahaha.
oohhh now ebid open for each new series
all states included?

some more e-bid need mysikap account or register with JPJ 1st?

i was able to login with my mysikap credentials
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 9 2019, 06:24 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Jul 9 2019, 06:02 PM)
just asking because i havent register my sikap. for KL number, which number range can bid now? (running number VDK)

Im looking for VEE maybe end of this year will be available

This post has been edited by AmeiN: Jul 9 2019, 06:31 PM
wiraone
post Jul 9 2019, 06:44 PM

3,892 posts

JPJ ebid doesn't require mysikap registration, as long as your IC no is in JPJ database, you are okay.

This is my second time bidding, the first time I was bidding on VDN number and last weekend for VDP. The result came out few hours after the bid is closed. So, for VDP number, it was out early Monday morning and you can straight away register your car once you got the result.

It still not open to other states yet, but from the last update, it seems to be able to. They probably just testing to see how the system can cope with the traffics.

This post has been edited by wiraone: Jul 9 2019, 06:50 PM

90 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:49 AM