> FREE Hypergear 2L bag

quadcube
post May 31 2018, 12:05 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 31 2018, 12:01 PM)
Good bag.

I got their 10L version which I use to go to the beach, stuff towels, drinks, etc all in
I have the 30 and 40L version. usually when I travel oversea I'll just take the 30L bag laugh.gif pretty convenient
quadcube
post May 31 2018, 01:32 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 31 2018, 12:13 PM)
Har... u trolling ka... stuff all in how to take it out.

I travel regularly and never pack liek thisĀ  sweat.gif
no joke, last 2 year I went to JP to stay for 3 months, I brought only this 40L bag and another small shoulder bag for my MacBook laugh.gif laugh.gif

Next 3 weeks I'm going to Paris for a week, most probably will bring the 30L bag

This post has been edited by quadcube: May 31 2018, 02:17 PM
quadcube
post May 31 2018, 02:16 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ May 31 2018, 01:52 PM)
You packed everything inside this bag ? Not sked item ,damaged lost while in transit ?
last October I moved to JP, packed my 25" ultra sharp monitor into my luggage with my clothings and the monitor stand inside the 40L hyper gear bag (about 40kg)
end up the monitor stand pierced some holes through the dry bag and sustained some minor cosmetic damage. Other than that, the monitor itself is safe, pretty risky laugh.gif didn't claim insurance for the damage through
quadcube
post May 31 2018, 11:03 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ May 31 2018, 03:52 PM)
Walau... use more protective containers for your expensive stuff next time lah. Later screen pecah or other damaged..  doh.gif  doh.gif
haha! wanted to ship with the original box, but I'll be carrying one monitor box + one big luggage, 30L + 40L dry bag and one laptop bag, which is almost impossible laugh.gif hence, the screen went into the big luggage. Maybe 4~5 years later I'll have to plan how I'm gonna bring back my monitor back to MY.

inb4, AirAsia and MAS throw luggage laugh.gif

0.0118sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:29 AM