RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.

ulwan25
post Jun 13 2008, 02:38 PM

2,054 posts

whens the demo everybody? we need to test first!!!!!

yeah, like that gonna happen.
ulwan25
post Jul 7 2008, 03:54 PM

2,054 posts

late this year or early next year. the game nearly finish, so maybe this year.
ulwan25
post Dec 1 2008, 01:26 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Dec 1 2008, 01:41 AM)
At least an estimated release date blizzard...Zzz
what? 2009?? well thats a nice estimations rclxub.gif
ulwan25
post Jan 19 2009, 07:33 PM

2,054 posts

aiyo, so long to release this game la.
cmon, im hungered with it.
ulwan25
post Jan 26 2009, 12:29 PM

2,054 posts

cmon la, when will this game will be released?
hayyo, i've been waiting for this. for a long long time

anybody got some news?
ulwan25
post Jan 27 2009, 09:14 AM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Jan 26 2009, 01:30 PM)
Wait..When the expected release date?2011?
expected date was 2009. but still, we only know the beta's are coming (not very very soon)
but yes, a good game have to wait for a couple years, but i just couldn't stand it! it starcraft 2 baby!
ulwan25
post Jan 27 2009, 09:12 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(badaboom666 @ Jan 27 2009, 07:27 PM)
u see, some times that is the problems. u waited for the game for a really longtimes. for example, u know Starcraft is a really kick-ass game. u still worship it till after several years. so ur mind set is if starcraft such a kick ass, how awesome will starcraft 2 be! drool.gif

then finally when it finally release, u find out that playing starcraft on the 1st time is much more fun than 1st time on starcraft 2.  shakehead.gif that's why i always afraid when i waited so long for a game to release...

what i'm saying is, lets just hope starcraft 2 is really worth waiting... nod.gif
some games that was developed for more than 4 years is best and fun! just like Fallout 3 and GTAIV.
but you always counted on faith. some games developed, for about, 2 years still being praised by the critics.

hmmm, i didn't remember how i played sc1. i think its boring cause i didn't know where to go (im 8yrs old that time, how would you explain my brains like im in 22?)
but now, i think it'll be awesome. super awesome.
ulwan25
post Feb 20 2009, 05:42 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Feb 20 2009, 06:31 PM)
blah f*** blizzard starcraft 2 for now blizzard with their never ending delay shyt f*** them play dawn of war 2 instead
sabar la brader
kang tak kuar langsung baru padan muka u laugh.gif
ulwan25
post Mar 8 2009, 07:06 AM

2,054 posts

june 2nd? that's like the same date as sims 3.
owh well, we ain't the developer/publisher. we just wait. we can't demonstrate for that because we're the one who was gonna pay for it.

0.0444sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:32 AM