RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.

evofantasy
post May 20 2007, 04:27 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

gosh so many SC2 fanboys...
dun jz bash other games cause u are a fanboy...
COH is an awesome game which relies on your interaction with the environment...
CNC3 is super in terms of large armies due to no population limit (more to my type)...

evofantasy
post May 20 2007, 04:37 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

btw Generals was an awesoem game where the you are generals with speciability in your area and have skills for it...
evofantasy
post May 20 2007, 05:13 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 20 2007, 04:56 PM)
Id agree that CoH is a good game but CnC3 is badly designed 3 races are simetrical, and talk bout the balances.....
EA= ok got cash who cares balance.
I thought its Defence of the Ancients.
And for the love of StarCraft please keep this Dotard topi off here.
well i CNC3 is kinda balance...
GDI seems all strong but they are not perfect and weak air units...
NOD seems weak but can really deal massive damage fast (rush) and hit and runs option...
Scrin a little slow and hard to use but highly rewarding late game...
its a triangle where GDI > NOD > Scrin > GDI and so on...

anyways back to topic...
blizard are kinda slow in rleasing the games so jz wiat patiently if u want a nicely finished game...
hope the population limit can be increased though...
evofantasy
post May 20 2007, 06:05 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 20 2007, 05:55 PM)
Mammoth tank is way too good tanks by design.It's an anti-all unit and it pawns everything at sight.Hence,it's imba.
[attachmentid=234588]

It's still there.Note at the red projectile in front of the Battlecruiser.
not really...
Scrin's destroyer have bigger range and can easier pwn a mass fleet...
and notice that since mammoths moves slow and in a group AOE will hurt them badly...
only imba thing is he can move and shoot same time (i lvoe this =p)

btw guys SC1 wut's ur favourite race?
i like protos since its the most powerful despite the slowness...

0.0159sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:03 PM