btw, i am always a protoss fans bcos of their coollness...but got feeling protoss is the weakest amongst 3
RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.
May 21 2007, 11:14 PM
2,366 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Not Here Not There... |
ok...dled protoss mothership clip...wt..f...got black hole?! super shield?! ion cannot wannabe?! speechless....look so cooolllll + powerfull~~~
btw, i am always a protoss fans bcos of their coollness...but got feeling protoss is the weakest amongst 3 |
May 22 2007, 02:07 AM
2,366 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Not Here Not There... |
QUOTE(Vorador @ May 21 2007, 11:52 PM) Ion Canon or Ion cannot? Anyway since it's moving so more on particle laser beam then... but the shield and black hole defintiely.... scrin... ... wah...paiseh paiseh...ion canon Why protoss should be the weakest? Issit because they introduce protoss first? ya woo...protoss got more eye candy compare to others...their technology look very cool...but then again, maybe i am not good enough handling protoss unit...dats y i said protoss unit kindda week...depend on how u use it aa...hehehe..... btw, scrin? owh u meant, scrin super weapon? hahaha...cant help laa...nowadays all alien unit look similar to me.... owh ya...if look carefully...the big shield didnt stop the movement of the missiles...instead the missile will slowdown n floating around....hehe...then it will fall when the shield disappear... This post has been edited by death_nite: May 22 2007, 02:08 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0174sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:59 AM |