RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.

Phoenixwunin
post May 20 2007, 01:42 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(Notoriez @ May 20 2007, 01:19 AM)
Yup..

SC2 is the BEST!..To those forumer who called SC2 BODO..you are the one who are BODO! hahahahahaha
ara~??

I thought the word BODO are used to describe DOTA in WC3 by... err... us??

um... but those who want to change the SC2 into BODO like WC to DOTA is indeed BODO LOL laugh.gif

Wonder how long will it be before SC2 finally arrive... 2010?? 2011 maybe?? Or perhaps when Dx10 is obsolete already laugh.gif

Gee... I'm getting bored with C&C3 edy... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Phoenixwunin: May 20 2007, 01:43 AM
Phoenixwunin
post May 20 2007, 01:56 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 20 2007, 01:51 AM)
From your posts, I bet you play dota.
LOL... still on topic arr?? LOL laugh.gif
Phoenixwunin
post May 20 2007, 02:07 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(RtP|DEV @ May 20 2007, 02:03 AM)
TBH im not so sure wether most of those koreans will go SC2 or they will remain with  SC. SC2 can become the next CS:source you know.
I remember one of our dear forummers seem to object the idea of SC2... probably out of fear that it would become the next CS:Source like you said..

Hopefuly it won't. I had enough of games that is only great at the beginning. The rest of it's expansion / sequel spoils the original games...
Phoenixwunin
post May 20 2007, 02:17 AM

841 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ May 20 2007, 02:13 AM)
Wow they already spent 4 years for this game. Full of confident!

BTW, I hope they do imprive mroe for the terrain details. It's a bit cartoonish for me. BUt the "background" of the map is very nice, you can see the planets behind it.
Hm.. they might be able to release this game sooner than expected.. though I don't hope it to be really that sooner... dun wan this game to be unoptimized and inbalance...
Phoenixwunin
post May 20 2007, 03:45 AM

841 posts

aye.. guys.. what are you doing?? Don't spam this wonderful thread la... sweat.gif
Phoenixwunin
post May 21 2007, 12:41 AM

841 posts

I think even Blizzard got fed-up with DotA already... hence no hero character in SC2 laugh.gif

0.0165sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:04 PM