124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.

CityLife
post Mar 30 2009, 08:22 PM

325 posts

If somebody were to go to a famous restaurants and order a famous dish.

They waited and waited.....

And somebody were to asked why so long?

The chef were to reply :"It's done when it's done".

The customers were nearly fainted.

And out of no were someone shouted :"If u cannot wait, u can leave."

Any thoughts?

Cheesenium
post Mar 30 2009, 08:23 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(CityLife @ Mar 30 2009, 08:22 PM)

Any thoughts?
Good one. rclxms.gif
DDSFan8
post Mar 30 2009, 09:08 PM

1,278 posts

Someone took the INTERNETZ seriously
Abyssio
post Mar 30 2009, 09:48 PM

196 posts

Any thoughts?
Oh so there's pre-order already?

Fatimus
post Mar 30 2009, 10:17 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Any thoughts?
I actually love it if Blizzard taking the "you tak suka, you keluar" approach.
tango25
post Mar 30 2009, 10:35 PM

205 posts

I'm sure blizzard wouldn't bother about those who can't wait. Lol..
It's like phsychological thing, tease and tease and wait and tease >.<
SpikeTwo
post Mar 31 2009, 12:03 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

well...there's only one blizzard. LOL...unless you make another one that kick their ass.
MamulaMoon
post Mar 31 2009, 12:14 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 31 2009, 12:03 AM)
well...there's only one blizzard. LOL...unless you make another one that kick their ass.
I always like Blizzard games... all their games kick ass....

addicted to Diablo and Starcraft when i was a kid... and now i am addicted to DOTA....

cant wait for Starcraft II... really...

kenixkenix
post Mar 31 2009, 12:19 AM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

DoTa?
Jinster
post Mar 31 2009, 01:31 AM

Saber <3 VioletEvergarden <3
902 posts

u dunno what is dota? *defence of the ancients*...
why don't u visit the warcraft 3 thread...
RtP|DEV
post Mar 31 2009, 02:04 AM

266 posts

Fixed.

Then the chef apologized for rude customer behavior.

Then he guarantees you, free dishes the next time you come to his restaurant(read 11 years of support for SC:BW).
I remember someone said, in the old days, when interplay slogan was " From gamers to gamers." So true back in the days. The days of Fallout, Diablo, Starcraft, Baldurs Gate, Final Fantasy 7, Castlevania. But now what happen is most company adopt slogan "From programmer, graphic designer, marketing manager to customer." They keep feeding us crap these days.

Satisfying majority of customer is what defines most game developer these days. As long as the game sells and they meet their target, they don't give shit about you. They made you think they care, but in reality they're not. They sell entertainment, Blizzard sells game.

People who complain about "It's done when it's done", clearly don't understand the pedigree of Starcraft.
I have better solution for those who can't wait. Play Starcraft. It's 10x better than 90% of bullshit kids playing these days.
Starcraft is 11 years old now and the game is still patched until today.

I can understand why some people especially Starcraft players get mad when majority of casual gamers cannot wait and start comparing Blizzard with their favorite developer(aka scammer).

When these type of gamers who;
-Brag that they can play crysis on max settings(LOL).
-Brag that they finished prince of persia in one day.
-Brag on how gosu they are, beating brutal CNC AI.
-Post their so called gaming rig spec on their forum siggy(LOL like anyone cares).
-Think removing macro in DoW2 is innovation(LOL).
-Ask where can they change SC resolution(LOL), then refuse to play when they realize everyone plays at the same resolution(LOLx2).

say they can't wait for SC2 anymore, it pisses me off. Like i care. No one force you to wait.

This is Starcraft!!!

This post has been edited by RtP|DEV: Mar 31 2009, 06:40 AM
SpikeTwo
post Mar 31 2009, 08:00 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

blizzard has nothing to do with dota, dotard. it is just a custom map. doh.gif
kianweic
post Mar 31 2009, 08:35 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Blizzard's games are always released late so I won't be surprised if this is release later than what they have announced thus far.

All I know is that I will have to pre-order the game as everytime Blizzard release a game. The stocks / inventory of that game in any shops will run out faster than hot cakes.
MamulaMoon
post Mar 31 2009, 12:22 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Mar 31 2009, 08:00 AM)
blizzard has nothing to do with dota, dotard. it is just a custom map. doh.gif
Why?

you don't like DOTA?

-Torrz
post Mar 31 2009, 12:24 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Who likes dota?

/puts on flamesuit
Cheesenium
post Mar 31 2009, 01:20 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RtP|DEV @ Mar 31 2009, 02:04 AM)

-Think removing macro in DoW2 is innovation(LOL).

I LOL too.

RtP|DEV
post Mar 31 2009, 06:47 PM

266 posts

I nearly forgot.

Happy Birthday Starcraft. bday.gif
----------------31/3/98 - 31/3/09--------------------

Cheesenium
post Mar 31 2009, 06:50 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RtP|DEV @ Mar 31 2009, 06:47 PM)
I nearly forgot.

Happy Birthday Starcraft. bday.gif
----------------31/3/98 - 31/3/09--------------------

bday.gif
Fatimus
post Mar 31 2009, 06:56 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Happy birthday !!

*look for fanfic about kerrigan and zerg oh shi-*
bluesoul
post Mar 31 2009, 06:57 PM

111 posts

Anyone hav sc2 beta key? any malaysian player?

124 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:33 AM