QUOTE(Sexorcist @ Sep 18 2007, 11:34 PM)
should've just scrap everything and focus on World of Warcraft if you're gonna say like that.RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.
RTS Starcraft 2, New Units with Video and Explanation.
Sep 18 2007, 11:37 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Sep 19 2007, 09:51 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Sep 19 2007, 11:05 AM
985 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Limbo |
Sep 19 2007, 11:10 AM
Yeah,could be just another Teok Phew's kind.
Sep 19 2007, 11:24 AM
913 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: The Dupes Heaven; Expire: Oct 2077 |
Sep 19 2007, 12:59 PM
2,265 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Damansara |
Sep 19 2007, 06:04 PM
869 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: K.L. |
SC2 RULESSSSS....
Sep 19 2007, 06:09 PM
1,073 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras..KL |
Sep 19 2007, 06:13 PM
1,192 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. |
Sep 19 2007, 07:54 PM
896 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Sep 19 2007, 08:06 PM
4,390 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Cheras, Malaysia |
lol, when i play dota,
me: hero ms teamate: which hero? me: that hydra? teamate: what?? me: i cant recall the hero's name teamate: ...... |
Sep 19 2007, 08:38 PM
929 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching |
some of them don't even know a paladin, death knight ...the actual character in WC3..
no need to mention bout the character from SC.. |
Sep 19 2007, 08:40 PM
1,393 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dust |
Walau ... dun lar bring Dota here lor ... this is SC2 lar we are talking abt ...
Sep 19 2007, 10:38 PM
3,914 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 17 2007, 10:25 PM) I think you shoudn't be comparing SC2 with Hellgate:London as SC2 is RTS and Hellgate is a FPS (or is it FPS/RPG ?). I mean both games are from two different worlds apart, I'm not too wise on hardware requirement for a particular genre as in like there's a different requirement for FPS as compared to a RTS. Should be comparing SC2 with C&C3's requirements. I'm sure almost everyone here was able to play C&C3 right, well if not in max settings? C&C3 didn't like demand those computers used in Nasa to run the game, i tried running the game on a 6600GT and AMD single core on mid settings, didn't lag at all. I think its business strategy from Blizzard if they choose to do SC2 to be able to run on middle range PCs. Not everyone is rich enough to get a 8800 series (high end) and would opt to get a 8600 series (mid range) instead. I dunno, its just my 2 cents This post has been edited by TheWhacker: Sep 19 2007, 10:39 PM |
Sep 20 2007, 09:05 AM
354 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: sarawak |
what's up? cant wait to play SC2. anyone knows when it will be available?
Sep 20 2007, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(TheWhacker @ Sep 19 2007, 10:38 PM) I think you shoudn't be comparing SC2 with Hellgate:London as SC2 is RTS and Hellgate is a FPS (or is it FPS/RPG ?). I mean both games are from two different worlds apart, I'm not too wise on hardware requirement for a particular genre as in like there's a different requirement for FPS as compared to a RTS. The main reason i compare SC2 to Hellgate is because Hellgate is made by ex-Blizzard employer.Both developer share the same idea.They want their game to run on the widest range of PC as possible.Should be comparing SC2 with C&C3's requirements. I'm sure almost everyone here was able to play C&C3 right, well if not in max settings? C&C3 didn't like demand those computers used in Nasa to run the game, i tried running the game on a 6600GT and AMD single core on mid settings, didn't lag at all. I think its business strategy from Blizzard if they choose to do SC2 to be able to run on middle range PCs. Not everyone is rich enough to get a 8800 series (high end) and would opt to get a 8600 series (mid range) instead. I dunno, its just my 2 cents Besides,i doubt that SC2 gonna have C&C3's system requirement.It will be too low for a game in 2008. It's just my 2 cents. |
Sep 20 2007, 10:51 AM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
I think SC2 is more suitable than Diablo 3. Since its long overdue for Starcraft to have a sequel.
Sep 20 2007, 11:38 AM
Sep 20 2007, 06:26 PM
1,065 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Hell, its about time.
Sep 20 2007, 11:00 PM
325 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
I will give it another 1 1/2 year for it to finally release.
| Change to: | 0.0410sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:07 PM |