Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Nitendo Switch

views

TSmaxcwy2016
post May 31 2018, 01:31 AM, updated 6y ago

Getting Started
125 posts

Is Nitendo Switch worth the money ? The Pokémon Lets Find the Pikachu had attracted me to have a nitendo switch and I have never used a nitendo product before. Will there be any facelift or upgrade version later on ? Because now I am in Europe so the price of nitendo switch here is 295 Euro which is about RM1365. So is it worth to buy it here ? Any problem faced by the owners ? Do you mind share your experience about it ?
sheushen
post Jun 4 2018, 01:55 PM

Getting Started
158 posts

Better buy in Malaysia, most of the shop are selling around RM12XX and below.
emino
post Jun 4 2018, 02:00 PM

IG - riezforester
5,935 posts

QUOTE(maxcwy2016 @ May 31 2018, 01:31 AM)
Is Nitendo Switch worth the money ? The Pokémon Lets Find the Pikachu had attracted me to have a nitendo switch and I have never used a nitendo product before. Will there be any facelift or upgrade version later on ? Because now I am in Europe so the price of nitendo switch here is 295 Euro which is about RM1365. So is it worth to buy it here ? Any problem faced by the owners ? Do you mind share your experience about it ?
If you plan to stay in Europe for about a year then buy there. Else, Malaysia. Switch doesnt have international warranty. Harga pun lebih kurang (heck I think some stores are selling 1250 now).

Been using it more than one year now (bought on release day) and so far only sent 1 joycon back for repairs (I have 5 pairs of joycons since I own 2 switches now).
TSmaxcwy2016
post Jun 4 2018, 04:43 PM

Getting Started
125 posts

Now I am studying in Germany so probably will be here for another few years. So I think is better to here. Thanks guys.
Pop The Bubbles
post Jun 11 2018, 04:48 AM

Getting Started
219 posts

You will have 2 years warranty if you buy there. Well worth the extra money.
TSmaxcwy2016