HSR will not be affordable..just like in japan and china..even in China..HSR is loss making biz with big hole.
MRT 3 Canceled. HSR Canceled.
Jun 2 2018, 10:58 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
HSR will not be affordable..just like in japan and china..even in China..HSR is loss making biz with big hole.
Jun 3 2018, 01:17 PM
2,663 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 3 2018, 04:48 AM) Long term investment my ball. Exactly. HSR is destined to fail. Why starts a fail infra n hope for multiploer econ effect which is uncertain...no point to rush. Just the rts link to SG done first to help johorian who need to ride bike to sg for daily works. They are badly need help. Once malaysia get back to track with hopefully strong currency rate and ample job opportunities...then we see whats the better infra to do..i am just common ppls on the street...Tun M n others are wiser one who are paid to think about it lol hahaI dont want my share to pay higher tax higher gst. The same go to my children. I dont want them force to contibute to bail out after how many years run every year loss makinh just bcs good for future competition Invest lah at education. Good for future competition. Knowledge moral etc |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:11 AM |