Female Grab Drivers
TSPancake1234
May 30 2018, 12:42 PM, updated 8y ago
Hi.
I would like to hear out any females who are currently or used to drive Grab?
1. As a female driver, is it safe to drive at night or non peak hours? 2. Pros and cons of being a female Grab driver?
I would like to consider these options before register.
Money-
May 30 2018, 02:07 PM

Closed.
This post has been edited by Money-: Jun 25 2020, 11:58 AM
Fanvil1534
May 30 2018, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Pancake1234 @ May 30 2018, 12:42 PM) Hi. I would like to hear out any females who are currently or used to drive Grab? 1. As a female driver, is it safe to drive at night or non peak hours? 2. Pros and cons of being a female Grab driver? I would like to consider these options before register. Thanks I have a friend who is a girl that drives for Grab part time. Avoid after 9pm and have a pepper spray on standby in your car is her advice. You can consider forgo the incentive blocks and stop at 7pm when the sun sets. This post has been edited by Fanvil1534: May 30 2018, 03:25 PM
joeallen19
May 30 2018, 03:22 PM

Day time only please, later wakanda people come in u will know
anakkk
May 30 2018, 03:25 PM
i took a grab from KLIA2 few months ago during mid night, it was a female driver.
Kekikan
May 30 2018, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(Pancake1234 @ May 30 2018, 12:42 PM) Hi. I would like to hear out any females who are currently or used to drive Grab? 1. As a female driver, is it safe to drive at night or non peak hours? 2. Pros and cons of being a female Grab driver? I would like to consider these options before register. Thanks Pepper spray on hand or set up a glass barrier in the car?
bcombat
May 30 2018, 05:54 PM
my suggestion to female, don't do it. there r plenty of other employment openings elsewhere suit for female. enough said.
SUSgogo2
May 30 2018, 09:44 PM
Female Grab Driver kena Grab will be pun of the day
skylinelover
May 31 2018, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(Kekikan @ May 30 2018, 05:31 PM) Pepper spray on hand or set up a glass barrier in the car? Haha pretty much like dopinder NYC taxi seen in deadpool 2
skylinelover
May 31 2018, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(Pancake1234 @ May 30 2018, 12:42 PM) Hi. I would like to hear out any females who are currently or used to drive Grab? 1. As a female driver, is it safe to drive at night or non peak hours? 2. Pros and cons of being a female Grab driver? I would like to consider these options before register. Thanks Just do day time only  7-7 or 8-8 If you have kids going school maybe 8-12 morning session or 12-6 afternoon session This post has been edited by skylinelover: May 31 2018, 10:59 PM
eternaly
May 31 2018, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(Pancake1234 @ May 30 2018, 12:42 PM) Hi. I would like to hear out any females who are currently or used to drive Grab? 1. As a female driver, is it safe to drive at night or non peak hours? 2. Pros and cons of being a female Grab driver? I would like to consider these options before register. Thanks Not safe at all...better do day time only. Night time even guy will kena attack by gay. Although not that bad luck every time, but there will be bad day too. Day time is better, if you have dashcam that will be a plus for u.
Kekikan
Jun 4 2018, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(eternaly @ May 31 2018, 11:40 PM) Not safe at all...better do day time only. Night time even guy will kena attack by gay. Although not that bad luck every time, but there will be bad day too. Day time is better, if you have dashcam that will be a plus for u. Wa, you heard stories of male grab drivers getting attacked by gays?!
Kekikan
Jun 4 2018, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(skylinelover @ May 31 2018, 10:55 PM) Haha pretty much like dopinder NYC taxi seen in deadpool 2  LOL YEAH.