Official Malaysia RO Free Server, Plss Read 1st Page, Important EVENT!!!!!
flora02
Jun 4 2007, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 19 2007, 11:11 PM) Search for Ragnarok Client 10.4 in www.filefront.com and download it. Besides that , download the patch for Free ERO from Official English Ragnarok website. After that, Install the 10.4 Client and install the Patch for it. Dont demand on forumers here as most of us is busy , Google it next time. P/s : I goggle for it and i got it.   thank u so much for the link =) This post has been edited by flora02: Jun 4 2007, 11:41 AM
flora02
Jun 4 2007, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(evilmashi @ May 30 2007, 12:27 AM) we wont join the guild unless someone swear not to report about us lol cuz there's always an envy guy around ~  yea yea i m so jealous of u bottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt zzzz Added on June 4, 2007, 8:58 pmQUOTE(Nightfalls @ May 30 2007, 08:55 AM) Bots legalised... good news  from where u heard about it This post has been edited by flora02: Jun 4 2007, 08:58 PM
flora02
Jun 5 2007, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(soiboy @ May 30 2007, 11:35 PM) Everyone You Got Luck now Got People Torrenting The Whole CD http://www.torrentspy.com/torrent/1177608/...et_and_shurikenWish You all Luck Please DL and Share it During night so all people can DL !!!  ATTENTION EVERYONE!!! do not download the RO CLIENT 10.4 from filefront.com (wasted me 6 hours download and 2 hours patching but get nothing)i tried downloading and installing it but i found out that , that is the iro game client, not ERO!!!! so jus download from this torrent (becuz this is guranteed BULLET AND SHURIKEN version)... i m also downloading
flora02
Jun 5 2007, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Jun 5 2007, 07:21 PM) dun forget....some idiot keep on spamming DB on byalan, mines, sewers, and payon cave too!! what is DB???
flora02
Jun 9 2007, 11:21 AM

anybody can tank me some poporing???? i job lvl 7 already >.<~~~
flora02
Jun 10 2007, 04:51 PM

wah novo so famous =) that day i also saw ppl talk bad about novo in poporing map XD cant tell who cuz that priest gave me a ribbon[1]
This post has been edited by flora02: Jun 10 2007, 04:54 PM