Official Malaysia RO Free Server, Plss Read 1st Page, Important EVENT!!!!!

OKLY
post May 20 2007, 12:03 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ May 19 2007, 11:58 PM)
aiyume also playing..welcome to the group!!

btw ..damn EMO now..broke my +9stiletto!! mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
That's really unlucky.
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 10:25 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(Nanashi @ May 20 2007, 09:21 AM)
Everyone level so high already?  sweat.gif hopefully got emp search party then maybe I can level up more.  tongue.gif
We do have this kind of party at certain times. Perhaps you should check this out for more information with our community. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 11:10 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ May 20 2007, 10:41 AM)
3 more jov lvl to go!! daed sial!!
I can already change now but I'll wait until all my required skills are added. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 12:26 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ May 20 2007, 11:34 AM)
popo island now full of mini boss...>_<

yong..ur lv now ?
Base level 54 and job level 41 at the moment.
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 02:49 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(ivanting89 @ May 20 2007, 02:18 PM)
i wan to join lowyat RO free server community

have any guild ma??
Try to participate in our unofficial forum here. About the guild, yes we are coming up with a guild and we are currently in hunting mode for the emperium. laugh.gif
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 05:57 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

Once my job level hit 42 by this midnight, I will change to sin. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 06:59 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ May 20 2007, 06:57 PM)
good...we have another 2nd job edi!!

congrat yong!!
Yours is soon too, what kind of sin are you going to be ? Or are you going to become a rogue ?
OKLY
post May 20 2007, 08:53 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

I believe with my sin I will earn the LYN RO Community an emperium. tongue.gif

We will then slowly build different teams of the same guild and rule the RO world. Aiming too high ? biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 01:02 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

I finally changed my job to assassin. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 01:09 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(Alone @ May 21 2007, 01:05 AM)
woh congratz..
guess all will fly to second job before me.. sigh.. i still got long way to go
What level are you now ? I thought your level was quite high that day ?
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 09:26 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 21 2007, 09:03 AM)
Urgently need flame heart, star dust, star crumb, rough wind

cry.gif  cry.gif
Go on and hunt ! Quick ! biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 01:06 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

OKLY
post May 21 2007, 01:39 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(ivanting89 @ May 21 2007, 01:14 PM)
i will try my best. but i still got a merchant la.. damn it, my bro oso no time help mi up le.. my merchant 48/35 now..
You plan to use that for battle ? Luckily my merchant is just for doing sales. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 02:01 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(serewen @ May 21 2007, 01:52 PM)
Can help me buy Blue Gem ah???since you buy things is cheaper.. tongue.gif
Once I max out my discount then I will help you buy blue gem. Just don't forget to warp me there and warp me back too. biggrin.gif

Nearest to buy is Geffen right ?
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 02:32 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ May 21 2007, 02:29 PM)
Ok... coming out from retirement really sux.... where the hell is the NPC that guarding the mushroom farm?? Im changing to a thief and suppose to find go into the farm rite? Where is the farm??
Firstly, locate the NPC in the map where the pyramid is located. It should be somewhere in the middle of the map. Then go in the pyramid and enter the basement to the thief guild. Apply and go out of the pyramid and meet that NPC again. He will then bring you to the map where you need to hunt for mushroom.
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 04:03 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 21 2007, 03:43 PM)
Everybody play taekwon kids la... so geng

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I only like the effect of the kicks. laugh.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 06:03 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(wewe119 @ May 21 2007, 05:53 PM)
New guy willing to join the family !!!

IGN: ~Kidz~
Job: Archer atm (lvl 34)
Type: Full Dex & Agi Hunter
Partner: Full Suppot Aco lvl 31 atm (she my gf)
Don't forget to join the community's forum here. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 09:31 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(Cloudx @ May 21 2007, 09:24 PM)
Need suggestion on places to lvling for a lv18 Agi thief, currently lvling in the underground drainage..
Poporings ? From Prontera one map down and then go left one time. biggrin.gif
OKLY
post May 21 2007, 10:47 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

Anyone got the emperium yet ? tongue.gif
OKLY
post May 22 2007, 06:03 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

QUOTE(HyeoshinX @ May 21 2007, 10:56 PM)
I wish to join the community but can't right now...  blush.gif  Got mid-year exams haihz.. Myabe after exam can quickly go buy the cd and play  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

well(when i start playing...)
My IGN: HyeoshinX
Class: 100% going to be thief-assassin-assassin cross  drool.gif  drool.gif

-HyeoshinX-
Don't forget to drop by the community's forum here. biggrin.gif

0.0289sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:47 AM