15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> Speedmart 99 kena rush, Oleh Bangsa Syurgo

Acher13
post May 25 2018, 01:09 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ May 25 2018, 11:24 AM)
religion is main source of disaster.

a westerner said this last time

and it always proven true
Lel what to do, easiest subject to "learn", no need use brain punya, simply read then follow blindly.
that's why they have "faith" and never to challenge such faith, because if you use brain and think then you'll see too many nonsense.
SUSamon_meiz
post May 25 2018, 01:12 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(hardreality @ May 25 2018, 01:10 PM)
Well... the thing is... if islam is indeed the best, why need to impose onto others? If you're the best, automagically people will willing join. No need to kill apostates la, no need to impose shariah law lah, no need to tangkap basah la, and all that stupid nonsense.

Instead of embracing the good values of islam, they take the bad values of islam. Failures....
Exactly. Thats the point

U want to make people aware and realize that islam is the best?

Then be the best human being
Thats how
People will see
People will notice

Just be a good human being
Thats how u "promote" islam

Not literally carry around flags and banners screaming about it
Pasir Sungai
post May 25 2018, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 25 2018, 11:29 AM)
Yup...7-11 and 99 speedmart in Seri Iskandar do not sell beer, and the Billion supermarket in SIBC is also alcohol-free. No prob to me cos I don't take it.

But the food there is a prob to me. Chicken chop, lamb chop, burger repeated in shop after shop after shop ad nauseam. Vegetables cooked to the point of disintegration. Serious question: are there any non-halal coffeeshops/cafes/restaurants in that area where I can have a change of menu? Any help will be most appreciated!
U need to go to Lahat or Tronoh for that.
CoffeeDude
post May 25 2018, 01:37 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ May 25 2018, 01:15 PM)
North Korea did the right thing by banning religion
Their President is their god and religion.
andyng38
post May 25 2018, 01:40 PM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(Pasir Sungai @ May 25 2018, 01:28 PM)
U need to go to Lahat or Tronoh for that.
Sigh...I thought so. Thank you. I'll have to commute for meals.
SUSamon_meiz
post May 25 2018, 01:41 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ May 25 2018, 01:15 PM)
North Korea did the right thing by banning religion
Never go full retard bro
SUSamon_meiz
post May 25 2018, 01:44 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(tokyo2020 @ May 25 2018, 01:42 PM)
salah ke? correct me if wrong smile.gif
Yup
Because their dear leader is their god
Never pee never shit

Lyu
post May 25 2018, 01:46 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 25 2018, 01:12 PM)
Exactly. Thats the point

U want to make people aware and realize that islam is the best?

Then be the best human being
Thats how
People will see
People will notice

Just be a good human being
Thats how u "promote" islam

Not literally carry around flags and banners screaming about it
amon has awakened

2 years ago, amon was a "blind" and faithful follower

Owai
JimbeamofNRT
post May 25 2018, 01:51 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 25 2018, 12:54 AM)
i just notice is ipoh perak..omg....  doh.gif

this is ppl doing business, muslim dont buy la, others religion can buy, why wanna ask them dont sell....  doh.gif
if it happened in kelantan I understand

but manjoi, perak?
SUSamon_meiz
post May 25 2018, 02:02 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ May 25 2018, 01:46 PM)
amon has awakened

2 years ago, amon was a "blind" and faithful follower

Owai
Wtf
Mana ada biggrin.gif

I always like this since 2009i registered here
TSOM
post May 25 2018, 02:34 PM

2,145 posts

rclxm9.gif

but why stop there?? Continue the hardwork!! So let's go raid the shops!! rclxm9.gif

It's not just kampung, even the daerah, probably majority muslim!! So let's go raid the shops!! rclxm9.gif

but don't stop! Even the state, probably majority muslim!! So let's go raid the shops!! rclxm9.gif

Heck.... even the country also majority muslim! So let's go raid the shops!! rclxm9.gif

Yesssss!!!!!!!! Next we should ban it on the internet! The majority of ppl accessing internet in Malaysia are muslims!! rclxm9.gif
Ewww!
post May 25 2018, 02:54 PM

2,033 posts

Tengok salib keliru.
Jumpa beer, tension tak senang duduk.
Wow! Indahnya. Lol!
TShickups
post May 25 2018, 02:58 PM

477 posts

So they can close makan shop as well during puasa? Because majority muslim...The 3 % is irrelevant..
TheEvilMan
post May 25 2018, 02:59 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

sini rampas sana minum
oh wai
TheEvilMan
post May 25 2018, 03:00 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ May 25 2018, 02:02 PM)
Wtf
Mana ada biggrin.gif

I always like this since 2009i registered here
i agree with lyu
oh wai
#orangkite

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: May 25 2018, 03:00 PM
outpace
post May 25 2018, 03:07 PM

574 posts

“No, I want you to respect me this, give me your right as minority without any condition.

This is my home, I want to blast the prayer loud, this is my right.

I need not to respect your minority right, if I say my family don’t have freedom of belief, then you better don’t tell them there is such thing as “freedom” in this world.” said the hardcore.

To hardcore hardcore
“Majority” residents in the earth are not your gang, would you and your hardcore gang move to moon?

Even if the you and your hardcore gang want to move to moon, they are still going to take kapal angkasa yang dibuat oleh non-muslim, jews and babi babi lain.

If hardcore and gang can’t understand what mean “respecting minority rights” and I think they better start building their own kapal angkasa.

With the world getting more globalize, hardcore in kampung-kampung will realize they can’t hide inside their cave forever when the superpowers start knocking your door at the doorstep.

Like how the British brought immigrants into Malaya few hundred years ago, were the Malay able to tell British “No”? They did not and they were incapable to do so, hence babi babi and drinkers like us are here.

Since we are already here, why not together we build the country to a height that it could potentially be? Because sooner or later, superpowers will be doing the same to you and your hardcore gang if your country is not strong / especially so if you don’t recognize minority right, so why should they?

So hardcore, what is your game plan?
Give birth more babies → give them “god is all education” → so kids become hardcore like you → then continue the Cycle of Poverty and extremism?
amar_arifin
post May 25 2018, 03:34 PM

68 posts

i agreed with some comments..
mart/ franchise should know the population first..
if 70% or more is muslim malay..
then should consider it as muslim area and resct them nicely with do not sell any non halal things la..

TShickups
post May 25 2018, 03:36 PM

477 posts

Advertisment..comment section look for Nemanies Nana...arab mix chinese...hngnhhhh
Pasir Sungai
post May 25 2018, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(amar_arifin @ May 25 2018, 03:34 PM)
i agreed with some comments..
mart/ franchise should know the population first..
if 70% or more is muslim malay..
then should consider it as muslim area and resct them nicely with do not sell any non halal things la..
They didi their research on the populace. If not, there wouldn't be beer free 99speedmart shop at places like sri iskandar
yoyu
post May 25 2018, 05:09 PM

527 posts

arak haromm >>>> rampas
tak pakai tudung haromm >>> buat tak tahu haromm

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 

0.0249sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:40 AM