15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Speedmart 99 kena rush, Oleh Bangsa Syurgo

ayamlemak
post May 25 2018, 09:25 AM

KEK. If they want to sell let them sell lah, they use different fridge some more, why butthurt? I mean, I deal with alcohol every friggin day, and i dont even want to drink them lol, and im a muslim lmao.

bute the sight of these currybuns scare me, ya know... we were never taught to do something like this... what if one day these extremists walk freely and proudly on the streets of our country, while degrading those who do not share the same belief as they do?
Jamesmeepok
post May 25 2018, 09:26 AM

Wine being made in Turkey
Blofeld
post May 25 2018, 09:27 AM

4,702 posts

imposing their values and beliefs on others - ok

if reversed, not ok.
Timemuffin
post May 25 2018, 09:28 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ May 25 2018, 09:06 AM)
If every Muslim thinks like you, PAS won't exist.
but.. I want to see kandang babi kena serbu
vassilius
post May 25 2018, 09:28 AM

494 posts

Actually, u guys touch the botol pon dah salah kaa? Not even asking u to consume... so the money in circulation how?

Imagine pork seller hand over the money to a buyer and then this fella go 7e buy something. That money later becomes changed to another Muslim fella... how??
DValentine
post May 25 2018, 09:30 AM

773 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ May 25 2018, 01:07 AM)
some chinese dude
also owns Burger king malaysia
OldSchoolJoke
post May 25 2018, 09:31 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ May 25 2018, 09:28 AM)
Actually, u guys touch the botol pon dah salah kaa? Not even asking u to consume... so the money in circulation how?

Imagine pork seller hand over the money to a buyer and then this fella go 7e buy something. That money later becomes changed to another Muslim fella... how??
contact with money everything okay..
our money got special coating to destroy all traces biggrin.gif
Sycamore

334 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 25 2018, 09:05 AM)
Even if it's 99%:1% you can't just outright denied the right of the 1%. Unless it's 100%
Let the market dictate it. If no one buying, they also won't restock.
Please notice I never said such decision is right or wrong (morally).

Please notice I also never said you "cannot sell" or "outright deny".

What I just said is: let the market dictate.
I said the businessman shouldn't sell there because it's not a wise thing to do.
I'm saying from the viewpoint of business.

This post has been edited by Sycamore: May 25 2018, 09:37 AM
DValentine

773 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ May 25 2018, 09:28 AM)

huh tis logic kicks in

no more haram halal logic

as money is the logic laugh.gif
Spectreoutreach
post May 25 2018, 09:32 AM

856 posts

QUOTE(eksk @ May 25 2018, 08:50 AM)
PAS gonna take Perak next erection..
with 3 seat i don't think so ........see if they to try this stunt at urban center
SUSeksk
post May 25 2018, 09:34 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ May 25 2018, 09:32 AM)
with 3 seat i don't think so ........see if they to try this stunt at urban center
maybe not next ge but its a matter of time.. rate of reproduction increasing, non muslim birth rate falling , a lot migrate... and more and more religious emphasis.. its a matter of time lar.. last time its just east coast.. this GE they already in Kedah and Perak dy..
Pasir Sungai
post May 25 2018, 09:45 AM

There are speedmart stores that did not sell beer. These stores are mainly opened in malay populated area like seri iskandar. However, there are also 99speedmart stores that sell beers in malay village like those in taiping. The reasoning is that nearby populations got chinese and indians so, they are catering to these population. The reason behind this attack might be from seeing the shop operated by a malay muslim manager and manned by malay muslim staff but sells beer. They might not know who is the owner of these grocery store and assume the manager is the owner.

Btw, even if sharing fridge, they do separate the beers from other drinks with a wall inside the fridge and tinted the glass door to hide it from view.
wanted111who
post May 25 2018, 09:57 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ May 25 2018, 09:31 AM)
Please notice I never said such decision is right or wrong (morally).

Please notice I also never said you "cannot sell" or "outright deny".

What I just said is: let the market dictate.
I said the businessman shouldn't sell there because it's not a wise thing to do.
I'm saying from the viewpoint of business.
From business viewpoint, they have many chain throughout Malaysia, and they have their own fleet of van to help with products distribution. They can easily move the stock from one chain to the other.
Nothing wrong with stocking all items in that store and let the manager decide later what can sell, and what can't. Then move the unsold items to the other stores and bringing in more hot items.
I understand that they are new there, they can and have capabilities to test the market in that area, 7-11 nearby aren't selling alcohol, means less 1 competitors.

This post has been edited by wanted111who: May 25 2018, 09:58 AM
jerm57
post May 25 2018, 10:14 AM

405 posts

Done dakwah?
SUSLampazhi
post May 25 2018, 10:24 AM

221 posts

Rokok ok pulak..
Strike
post May 25 2018, 10:24 AM

51 posts

syukur

Takbir
victorboy
post May 25 2018, 10:28 AM

3 ngien yiu 3 ngien :(
1,756 posts

QUOTE(cicak.fakir @ May 25 2018, 02:46 AM)
> buka bisnes

> tak buat market research
really aaaaaa?
lu ingat tu area yang you tinggal seorang you je ye? ada orang bukan you dan you kawan tau you neighbour setinggal dengan you kan sana you area juga yang tak you berpausa pun you lah. you memang you fail business la you...
unknown warrior
post May 25 2018, 10:28 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

WHAT RIGHTS do they have to do this?

these ppl need to be investigated!
BuncitPesonawan
post May 25 2018, 10:29 AM

142 posts

bangang puak2 bodo ni.

memalukan.

TShickups
post May 25 2018, 10:29 AM

477 posts

Speedmart shiuld just make report and let rule of law take its course...mcm tun cakap..so nobody can complain

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0206sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:37 AM