Girls' Frontline
nders
Jun 7 2018, 12:24 PM
yeah. MICA doesn't really care the censorship, they are just forced to do so by authorities. so they usually close one eye if users can find a way around it. though for me the censorship really doesn't do much. anyway congrats on the night missions. I no touch night missions until very late into the game, like.... level 75 lol.
nders
Jun 10 2018, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Jun 9 2018, 02:52 PM) Just decide today to try on this game Already add you all in game Ign : coffin drift Added you. Welcome to the lonely gf thread here haha. Got any question just fire away
nders
Jun 10 2018, 06:51 AM
All thanks to their stupid region locking. Chinese ver no lock. English lock. WTF lol
nders
Jun 10 2018, 04:03 PM
You have to train 5 stars ultimately. But if you are jut starting the game and wanna level up fast. They are very hard to level up because they consume much more cores to dummy link. And they are rare.
So we always recommend training mainly 3 or 4 stars first when it comes to smg ar. Hg 2 to 4 stars.
nders
Jun 11 2018, 03:15 PM
Dayum bro. You are REALLY fast. I played for 9 months plus baru got like.... 4 level 100 lol.
nders
Jun 12 2018, 11:23 AM
I really super slack in the first 7 months lol. Only these 2 to 3 months suddenly got hooked and do corpse kiting.
But my slacking also made me missed a very important smg. The badger. Need wait a long time before it will be obtainable again zz
nders
Jun 14 2018, 02:01 PM
Tar. 9a91 are both super good and will be useful from start game to end game. 79 and Thompson are quite tanky. But u need more cores to train them.
nders
Jun 14 2018, 07:12 PM
Yeah. Zas is quite good early to mid game. Late game she's mediocre and very situational. But tar can be used till very late game until you have all the best 5 star ar. Which is not easy to get them all. My tar served me until she's level 86. One of the longest serving ar on my squad.
9a91 late game is weaker than most 5 star ar in day time. But she's undoubtly the Queen of the night (not counting the hard to get ots14).
Anyway. After a whole week. got 5 in game comics for the 3 star hg. Damn. Finally can start not wasting reports again and start levelling.
ps: and this game so damn shady in their RNG, gives me Negev loli skin, but I have no Negev, but ALL other MGs after like 200 tries of 7614 (at least 6 MG5, MG4 and PKP each....) . dayum u Micateam
This post has been edited by nders: Jun 14 2018, 07:38 PM
nders
Jun 16 2018, 08:47 AM
Don't spend too much on eq for now unless u got spare eq and resources. They did not affect as much when level is low. Better spend resources and time on levelling than eq. Just remember to upgrade a gold or green equipment once per day. Build 4 eq everyday till you are higher level.
nders
Jun 16 2018, 09:57 PM
first aid room is for adopting pets. VERY useless until very late game. because u need to spend batteries upgrading it. and also another 600 for each pet u adopted that you can put into your dorm for added comfy-ness.
data room is the much more important one, it collects extra experience for every battle/stage u clear that you can use to make battle reports. reports can be given to T-dolls to level up them quickly.
see the 全域经验? thats the exp that you can use to create the reports.
nders
Jun 18 2018, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Jun 18 2018, 12:55 PM) Thanks for the explanation, I already make the battle report but where do I use them for the doll ? Also where do I check how many i have ? I already have quite amount of equipment but I can't seem to equip them Is it the second slot at lvl50 ? [attachmentid=9864075] go to your dorm, and click 收納庫, and 禮物 tab, then u can choose the reports and give it to the dolls inside the dorm. Eq slots unlock at doll level 20 60 and 80 I think. doll's slot types are different according to their classes. Even bullets are different for every class. Like SMG cannot equip armor piercing bullets. HG cannot equip any bullet other than HP. a select few guns have different eq slots than others also (and these guns are usually very good in their own ways, like AR15, M16). and items also have level requirements according to their rarity. higher stars eq need higher level to equip. This post has been edited by nders: Jun 18 2018, 01:02 PM
nders
Jun 21 2018, 09:50 AM
PSA: upcoming trap for tw/cn server
Limited time new shotgun build rate up x2. Please DO NOT waste your resources splashing for heavy build unless you have tons of resources (200k each).
0.3% x 2 also 0.6% only. Please don't be fooled lol
nders
Jun 22 2018, 12:11 PM
Check the build log of others in heavy builds. So many kena trap lol. New SG is like... 1 in 20
nders
Jun 23 2018, 05:54 PM
Built 4 too. Got a new rf pzb. Zzzz. And another carcano. Doh.
nders
Jun 23 2018, 11:04 PM
Just got 1 last build in and got super shorty I think. 7.50.00. Which is a new gun for me. But SG I already have enough for 1 team.... All these will just rot in garage lol
nders
Jun 25 2018, 11:39 AM
oh crepe. first time cores drop below 100, full panic mode now. leveled up too many useless guns. noooooo.
nders
Jun 26 2018, 10:28 PM
Cores are super hard to farm in this game. Can only get from disassembling 345 stars dolls. So usually ppl like repeated farm 0-2, 0-4, and 10-4e. And their drop rate isn't exactly high also. Really need lots of time n effort.
Most of my cores come from the build rate up event and daily weekly missions slowly collect. That's why now I also panic. No core really hard do things
nders
Jun 27 2018, 10:04 AM
finally can play with CZ axe. damn it shouldn't have wasted my cores on GSH18 if I knew cz come back so early
nders
Jun 27 2018, 10:42 AM
Yeah. Can't level and expand her in a long time liao due to core constraint. She's pretty fun to play. But not strong la haha. Just as a low maintenance DPS for farming. Gsh think also can la.... Haven't tried.
nders
Jun 28 2018, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(rotloi @ Jun 28 2018, 10:18 AM) when this game come out ???? It is already out in Taiwan (global chinese) / China / US (region locked english) for quite a while already. If you know Chinese, I suggest getting it from the Play Store straight. If you wanna play english version, have to find the APK to get around the region lock (which is stupid).