Microsoft Banned Modded Console Connect To Live!, Time to buy core unit for Live.

SUSleenaz
post May 18 2007, 12:14 PM

29 posts

i got banned
cry.gif

by my father coz this month electricity bill increase more than RM120
tongue.gif coz keep my console on 48hrs straight to donlod everything i miss tongue.gif
SUSleenaz
post May 18 2007, 09:00 PM

29 posts

i know 1 person who got banned by MS
confirmation has been made during gowing just now

wat the sad story is
b4 this his console pure virgin..
unmodded one
but kena racun aledi...
modded and download halo 3 beta.. and play some more...
now got banned...

SUSleenaz
post May 18 2007, 09:15 PM

29 posts

my frenz who kena banned just flas his firmware
we all tot streamyx problem
but then he give that super dangerous code of banned

SUSleenaz
post May 19 2007, 12:02 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(schrodinger_cat @ May 18 2007, 11:44 PM)
I have an unmodded console and i'm not afraid being banned. If the Hammer of Ban really strikes on me, well, i'm not going to whine, i'd just mod it and play some god damn pirated games! (you ask for it, M$)

i like those statement u made
yups agrees with u
if my unmodded console got banned by ms and after certain time..
they didn't unbanned me back
i will join the dark forces
price already been quote..
i ihope after this the price will be dropped soon
tongue.gif

and my GT will be darth leenaz
rclxms.gif
SUSleenaz
post May 19 2007, 12:25 AM

29 posts

ya laaa
that is ori game
it doesnt even matter if ur number 100person who bought that game..
still consider ori game mehhh
SUSleenaz
post May 19 2007, 02:09 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(verced @ May 19 2007, 01:43 AM)
Darth,

No point getting another GT because the Xbox is not connected to Live anymore. smile.gif

As for Pasar Malam's games, I don't think we'll have any problem there. I bet Americans will be cursing first if that were to happen. They have companies like Gamefly that rent out games. The games they offered are used in way more consoles than we're doing here.
just joking laaa
not serious gonna change my GT
but i will do
if my unmodded got banned..
i will join the dark side of force
may the force be with me
tongue.gif
SUSleenaz
post May 19 2007, 02:11 AM

29 posts

pissed??
of course..
but i will wait for certain time
if there is any changes...
i will modded my console...
hell yeahhhhh
SUSleenaz
post May 20 2007, 09:54 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(hyperweb @ May 19 2007, 10:46 PM)
increase by RM120?  how do you arrive at that?

If my calculation is correct, if i assume you use the xbox 360 for 48 hrs, the
cost will be 48hr x 0.2kW  x RM0.3  =  RM2.88

if you are a hardcore, and turns on the xbox 360 for 18hrs a day, in a month you will have accumulatd 18 x 30 = 540 hrs. So assuming the worst case:

540hr x 0.2kW x RM0.3 =  RM32.40

So RM120 is a bit too off.  Maybe TN 'miscalculated'
for ur information
in my room also
i got 3 footer aquarium tank+pump everytime keep on rolling + 20Wx4 lighting 8 hours perday for my aquatic plant inside my aquarium

also i got nano tank with pump 24hrs/7 keep on rolling + 20W lighting also for my CRS + plant inside

tongue.gif

not to mention my pc also 24/7 online for torrent donlod
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSleenaz
post May 22 2007, 07:51 PM

29 posts

oke
lets not talk about piracy or any thingy related to pitared
all of u were my frenz
even i also meet u not in virtual scene but in real life
so not let this thing broke our relationship
rclxms.gif