Call of Duty Black Ops 4

kehadapan
post Oct 18 2018, 10:05 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 12 2018, 01:59 PM)
>enter blackout
>quads
>fill squad
>starts
>only two of us

well fak
this one okay lagi liao, try play blackout with only 22 player in solo mode in SEA server

we all end agree to drop at 1 point to finish it fast lol

now focus on grinding weapon and game sense

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 12 2018, 02:55 PM)
Anyone playing already and noticed your real name shows up on the chat?
yes, but other player cant see your real name

kehadapan
post Oct 18 2018, 02:36 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 18 2018, 11:38 AM)
But when streaming it is a problem... :/

Yeah, the other day I had a game where there were 50 players in Blackout, it only begun after it reduced to 16. LOL
yes, most of the streamer doesnt like this, hopefully activision release a fix for this issue

or if you stream, put something on top of the in game chat, webcam or something
kehadapan
post Oct 18 2018, 02:42 PM

481 posts

none at the moment, the game still new here

0.0155sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:16 AM