Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

New guy here

views

TSwallacetan
post May 18 2018, 12:01 AM, updated 6y ago

Getting Started
55 posts

Hi guys, I have been messing around Linux for the past 8 months. Didn't really search anything like "linux malaysia community" until now.

hi Linux community in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by wallacetan: May 18 2018, 08:26 AM
xboxrockers
post May 28 2018, 01:18 AM

On my way
661 posts

hi what are you trying to achieve with the community ??
System Error Message
post Aug 9 2018, 07:38 PM

Regular
1,781 posts

Welcome to the very quiet section of malaysia, not many linux users.

QUOTE(xboxrockers @ May 28 2018, 01:18 AM)
hi what are you trying to achieve with the community ??
theres no such thing as what are you trying to achieve with the community, this isnt a business, or a cult or so on. This is just a community of people who all use linux, does one need another reason to be here?
peac3
post Aug 13 2018, 11:35 PM

Getting Started
73 posts

QUOTE(System Error Message @ Aug 9 2018, 07:38 PM)
Welcome to the very quiet section of malaysia, not many linux users.
theres no such thing as what are you trying to achieve with the community, this isnt a business, or a cult or so on. This is just a community of people who all use linux, does one need another reason to be here?
there are quite a significant amount of Linux users - just that they are not registered and do what they want, when they want, whenever they want... and since there is no reason for most of them to lurk in a forum like this nowadays when:
1) Can go make stuff or experiment stuff on their raspberry pi
2) play with 3d printing or drone
3) build own router
4) play steam games on Linux
5) learn blockchain and build a platformmm and funding and startup and profit....
and the list goes on and on and on...
rickjiaren
post Jan 21 2019, 02:31 PM

3 posts