Anime Denno Coil - virtual meets reality, Ureshii Episode 19 subbed!
Fyonne
May 18 2007, 11:01 AM
seem good. i like the drawing/animation style. it remind me of Zettai Shounen somehow (the story). will go try d/l it. dunno got time to watch it or not. already filter alot of anime that i thought im goin to watch due to no time.
Fyonne
May 22 2007, 10:14 AM
Well, i watched it. Wat i can say is thier animation and colours are great, atleast better than crappy Sola n most low-middle budget anime. (I wonder why u say it doesnt suppose to look top notch though). goin to drop few anime for this one. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « my guess is, Illegal already 'infected' the dog
Fyonne
Jul 2 2007, 02:50 PM
Fyonne
Jul 17 2007, 07:30 AM
eps 7 is good. both Yuko » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « is spending quality time together, frendship are built in the process edit: mis-read sentences This post has been edited by Fyonne: Jul 17 2007, 07:31 AM
Fyonne
Jul 29 2007, 09:24 AM
anoni release eps 8 to 11 in a day sub doesnt seem that bad either
Fyonne
Dec 23 2007, 03:37 AM
 just finished watching this anime, (finally Ureshi took their pace n double release the final 2 eps). Its great except the filler (the long neck, hige thingie n etc) sux :|
Fyonne
Dec 24 2007, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Dec 23 2007, 09:35 PM) the plesiosaur was one of the best episodes! what are you talking about ? it served to show that Illegals weren't all bad, some of them had feelings. For a kids show, it helped kids to better understand that you cant judge a book by its cover, not all Illegals were bad unless otherwise proven. or are you just ashamed that you cried at the end?  nah, i just feel 'wtf' at it, that n hige part has almost lost hope in that show (or annoyed due to fact i was anticipated with the story n came da combo breaker filler :| ). neway i dun think it would be a kid show, somehow though
Fyonne
Dec 25 2007, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 25 2007, 05:02 PM) Just finished it. I cried manly tears of ronery.  I wonder if my imouto loves me as much as Isako.  You know one episode Isako was blowing up Saatchis with her Imago then she never demonstrated that power again later. How come? 2.0 is stronger n beside everytime she uses it, she goin to hurt herself, thats why Isako doesnt wan Yasako to uses that technique as well.