Borneo Entrepreneurship & Investment Convention, KUCHING | 19 JULY 2018 | 9AM – 6PM

TSBenjamin
post May 16 2018, 08:04 PM, updated 6y ago

312 posts

🗓 Event Details:
Date: 19th July 2018
Time: 9AM - 6PM
Venue: KTS Garden, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, 93450 Kuching, Sarawak.
Website & tickets: https://beic.my

âš¡ Introducing the largest and first ever Entrepreneurship and Investment Convention in Borneo, happening this July 2018!

👫 The Borneo Entrepreneurship & Investment Convention 2018 is a one-of- kind experience designed to provide an exceptional opportunity for business leaders.

🌟 This year, BEIC expects to bring some of the most brilliant and innovative minds to discuss the most pressing issues, and latest business trends, and to empower people and small businesses to achieve better lives for themselves, their families, and the communities in which they serve.

🔖 More info & tickets: https://beic.my

💡 Here's what you can expect at BEIC 2018:
- Rub shoulders with entrepreneurs, investors, business leaders, and technology enthusiasts from all across the globe.
- Learn from industry experts at 4 key sessions on Business, Investments, Technology, and Starting Up.
- Connect with investors and meet future strategic business partners.
- Discover newfound perspectives on how businesses can adapt and capitalize on the coming trends and opportunities
- Validate ideas or new plans and gain valuable feedback from other like-minded participants.
- Learn marketing strategies and insights on growing the company/business.
- Discover proven fundraising and approaches to raising capital for your business.
- Explore new opportunities in Asia.

🔖 More info & tickets: https://beic.my

This post has been edited by Benjamin: May 16 2018, 08:07 PM

0.0104sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:56 PM