How fast can ur Bikes go?, 2 stroke 4 stroke...any bikes

yed
post Jan 19 2012, 12:13 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Jan 7 2012, 10:27 AM)
nice 06 right there bro rclxms.gif ...

looks like your bike has been heavily modified, full system, suspension, fuel management system? dyno and custom map? clutch/engine slider on the shaft... fat and furious lolxx...

Now I am wanting to remove those restrictions on my 09, perhaps send it for a ECU reflash... a lot of thing to be done here.

above 10k rpm, feel the adrenaline...
bro

i do not know that malaysia have ecu reflash shop for bikes...maybe you can advise on the shop location..

This post has been edited by yed: Jan 19 2012, 12:21 PM
yed
post Jan 19 2012, 01:36 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(T600 @ Jan 19 2012, 01:11 PM)
I'll unplug my ECU and mail it to jett tuning at CA, I already talked to them, they going to remove every restriction, and reduce engine braking, I read alot about it, they said when you first get on your bike with a reflashed ECU, it is like a new bike or better one lol...

I already modify my airbox, now the intake noise is louder and I love it...

your zx10 will eat me alive in a straight, you'll left me behind and eat dust lol...
no lah bro...i drive slow only..

0.0143sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:46 AM