RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

yamaha TZM 150 - 110KM/H
Honda CBR660 - 110 km/h
mercedes benz e280 - 100km/h
Honda c70 - 90km/h
Naza blade 250R - 110km/h
pinjam my friends Interceptor 1000cc - 110km/h

i like to takes things slow. dunnow wan go so fast for what... enjoy the scenery man.. u dont get to live long. just enjoy the world.
lepak sikit so kan cheong for what..
selenium
post Jun 18 2007, 08:20 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

dunno o.... maybe meter rosak..
now the c70 can go 130km/h but the thing is just parking down there only. hahahahah

i did push my TZM up to 130km/h la but that was when i was chasing the convoy infront of me.. when i cought up with the convoy.. they were a bunch of apeks..
normally i would ride slow and take in the scenery..
MRR2 near the zoo negara.. can see the STORKS>.... Mycteria Cinerea and Mycteria leukophelala.. whahahhahaahhahahah
big dumb lookin birds...

selenium
post Jun 22 2007, 04:03 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Jun 22 2007, 01:27 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...=post&id=232792
2person
average weight 80kg/person

last time can reach the speedo meter limit.. 180... alone

and don't talk about inaccuracy of speedo meter... we are not scientist
let us just rely on our motobike speedo,,, huhuh we are not doing rocket science here,, to find out how much force needs to slow down bike in certain time.. tongue.gif
hahah accuracy of speedometer.. actually if ur speedometer is a digital one should be quite accurate but for general purposes ur speed if travelling over 100kmh is about give or take another 25kmh.. but its most of the time minus 25kmh. hahaha...

exeptions made to superbikes cause the speedometer is an important component of the bike.

neways all i know is that no matter how fast u can go on a car. a motor bike is always faster. hahahaha.. saving money to buy a 4 stroke cruiser. wanna cruise around hahaah
selenium
post May 15 2008, 10:33 PM

RipVanWinkle
1,032 posts

my TZM max speed 80kmph on highway 110 kmph. wuahahahhahahaha

0.0283sec    0.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:36 AM