post May 16 2018, 01:32 AM, updated 8y ago

1,103 posts

My skin not good at the while easy allergy if kena habuk etc

Recently my skin itchy here and there at random place and time

Like being gigit by mosquito and flea => Become like red bite like that

Myself is always clean and keep cool or moisture of my skin

I definitely didnt see any insect around my cloth and sitting place or bed

What is the reason ? It is my immune system weak already ?
NightHeart
post May 16 2018, 02:48 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ May 16 2018, 01:32 AM)
My skin not good at the while easy allergy if kena habuk etc

Recently my skin itchy here and there at random place and time

Like being gigit by mosquito and flea => Become like red bite like that

Myself is always clean and keep cool or moisture of my skin

I definitely didnt see any insect around my cloth and sitting place or bed

What is the reason ? It is my immune system weak already ?
Based on those details, there’re 2 possibilities:

1. Bed bug
2. Eczema

Got pics of the affected area?
Noryume
post May 16 2018, 03:02 AM

931 posts

Pijat
GeeAc
post May 16 2018, 12:59 PM

22 posts

Dont scratch, apply allergy cream
Blofeld
post May 17 2018, 07:56 AM

4,706 posts

Hives

Allergy to certain food perhaps
Xaser_3
post May 17 2018, 08:07 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

Try applying lemon grass oil during the times when mosquitoes come out to feed. The oil is soothing, has a good aroma and also keeps other insects away.

0.0180sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:51 AM