Queries guys fashion garage or forum or club, not fair.. hehehe

adrian0229
post May 17 2007, 12:36 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(azmieza @ May 17 2007, 11:45 AM)
this is what i copy from previous thread for no guys club.. since there no fashion club,garage for guys, so i want to ask the mod maybe can create a club for fashion for guys.... hehehe
in the club, guys can take picture of their own fashin so can be model... in the lowyat.net
or any suggestion guys? rclxms.gif

copy from other topic:
there is no fashion garage sale for guys..
i understand this forum mostly guys, so no need la to create guys club
but what i see is no fashion for guys...
anyone want to sell fashion for guys...
men or guys need fesyen2 clothes or pants
stylish n fashionable..
if u all notice, at all shopping mall
it got lot fashion for girls only
its hav widely choises
but for guy, not too many
n sumtime its expensive bcoz no competiton
dunnow la to say..
but that my opinion....
hehehe

create fesyen club for guys
hmm...guy...no point to giv ur idea.....i suggest b4 to open guyz thread..but kena reject oso...so, pointless to giv suggestion yawn.gif

0.0143sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:11 AM