Depression or just sadness?

TSWeird af
post May 11 2018, 11:10 PM, updated 8y ago

Hello, I'm Lizz. I can't control my emotions everytime and that caused me to argue with my parents a lot of time. And sometimes I feel very tired and worthless so much that I don't want to do anything.
But most of the times my heart feel very empty... Yes it feels very empty, and recently I feel nothing at all when I'm arguing with my parents and also when I'm seeing them crying I also feel nothing at all not even the sadness...

And I really desire someone to love me like a lover or getting a boyfriend. And also umm... Sometimes after I've done masturbating, I feel the urge to cry very much and of course I cried.( I dun know why I'm telling this)

So I really want to find someone who I can rely on and tell him/her all my feelings and such...

Is this normal? Am I being a cruel girl slowly? I wonder about that. Or is it just a depression? I don't know too. Can someone tell me what should I do?
TSWeird af
post May 11 2018, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 11 2018, 11:28 PM)
Well you have autism + Asperger. You have lack of empathy which is a trait of autistic people.
Does this mean I'm autistic?

This post has been edited by Weird af: May 12 2018, 12:27 AM
chrisderick88
post May 22 2018, 11:55 PM

277 posts

Well you have autism + Asperger. You have lack of empathy which is a trait of autistic people.
sorry to way in here. I don't usually surf lyn but i felt this isn't a call you should be making. at least use "personally i think..." rather than giving judgement. Just my 2 cents.
bojot
post May 31 2018, 04:43 PM

27 posts

I also think it is not wise to make your own judgement.

Feeling empty is a symptom of depression but I am not going to say that you are depressed.
TS should go and see psychiatrist (perhaps specialist) and get diagnose.

This post has been edited by bojot: May 31 2018, 04:45 PM
johnmayer
post Jun 8 2018, 12:57 AM

27 posts

Provide her with evidence to support your fact.

0.0143sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:21 AM